第二十三天 Day 23

參考聖經版本
繁 體 中 文 呂 振 中 譯 本+繁 體 中 文 新 譯 本 (Big5) + King James Version
Q&A Reference
歷史順序讀經表 : 第二十三天
今日進度
經節
中譯
經節
英譯
創世紀 31:13-55
Genesis 31:13-55
31:13
我是伯特利的上帝﹔你在那里用膏膏過聖柱,在那里向我許過愿的﹔現在你要起身,離開這地,回你親族之地。」
31:13
I am the God of Bethel, where thou anointedst the pillar, and where thou vowedst a vow unto me: now arise, get thee out from this land, and return unto the land of thy kindred.
31:14
拉結和利亞回答雅各說︰「在我們父親家里還有我們可得的分兒和產業么?
31:14
And Rachel and Leah answered and said unto him, Is there yet any portion or inheritance for us in our father’s house?
31:15
我們不是被他當作外人么?因為他賣了我們,也拚命吞吃了你娶我們的聘銀。
31:15
Are we not counted of him strangers? for he hath sold us, and hath quite devoured also our money.
31:16
上帝從我們父親所奪來的一切財寶、那就是我們的,也是我們的兒子的﹔現在凡上帝所對你說的、你只管作吧。」
31:16
For all the riches which God hath taken from our father, that is ours, and our children’s: now then, whatsoever God hath said unto thee, do.
31:17
于是雅各起身,讓他的兒子和妻子都騎上駱駝。
31:17
Then Jacob rose up, and set his sons and his wives upon camels;
31:18
又趕著他一切的牲畜、他所積蓄的一切活財物、他所得的牲畜,就是他在巴旦亞蘭所積蓄的,要往迦南地、他父親以撒那里去。
31:18
And he carried away all his cattle, and all his goods which he had gotten, the cattle of his getting, which he had gotten in Padanaram, for to go to Isaac his father in the land of Canaan.
31:19
當時拉班剪羊毛去了﹔拉結偷了他父親的家神像。
31:19
And Laban went to shear his sheep: and Rachel had stolen the images that were her father’s.
31:20
雅各也竊奪了亞蘭人拉班的心機︰他沒告訴他就逃走了。
31:20
And Jacob stole away unawares to Laban the Syrian, in that he told him not that he fled.
31:21
他和他一切所有的都逃走﹔起身過了大河,面向著基列山走去。
31:21
So he fled with all that he had; and he rose up, and passed over the river, and set his face toward the mount Gilead.
31:22
第三天、有人告訴拉班說雅各逃走了。
31:22
And it was told Laban on the third day that Jacob was fled.
31:23
拉班帶領他的族弟兄去追趕,追了七天的路程,才在基列山追上了。
31:23
And he took his brethren with him, and pursued after him seven days’ journey; and they overtook him in the mount Gilead.
31:24
夜間,上帝到亞蘭人拉班夢中來找他,對他說︰「你要小心,不可和雅各說好說歹。」
31:24
And God came to Laban the Syrian in a dream by night, and said unto him, Take heed that thou speak not to Jacob either good or bad.
31:25
拉班趕上了雅各。雅各在米斯巴山上支搭帳棚﹔拉班也跟他的族弟兄支搭在基列山上(或譯︰拉班也在基列山上支搭棚帳)。
31:25
Then Laban overtook Jacob. Now Jacob had pitched his tent in the mount: and Laban with his brethren pitched in the mount of Gilead.
31:26
拉班對雅各說︰「你干么竊奪了我的心機,又把我的女兒趕走,像刀劍中的俘虜呢?
31:26
And Laban said to Jacob, What hast thou done, that thou hast stolen away unawares to me, and carried away my daughters, as captives taken with the sword?
31:27
你為什么秘密逃走,偷襲了我、不告訴我,不讓拿歡樂唱歌擊手鼓彈弦琴給送行?
31:27
Wherefore didst thou flee away secretly, and steal away from me; and didst not tell me, that I might have sent thee away with mirth, and with songs, with tabret, and with harp?
31:28
又不容我跟我的子孫和女兒親咀呢?這一下子,你可作得太糊涂了!
31:28
And hast not suffered me to kiss my sons and my daughters? thou hast now done foolishly in so doing.
31:29
我手中原有能力,能夠加害于你(或譯︰你們),可是你(或譯︰你們)父親的上帝昨夜對我說︰『你要小心,不可和雅各說好說歹。』
31:29
It is in the power of my hand to do you hurt: but the God of your father spake unto me yesternight, saying, Take thou heed that thou speak not to Jacob either good or bad.
31:30
現在你既渴想著你父親的家,急地要去,為什么又偷了我的神像呢?」
31:30
And now, though thou wouldest needs be gone, because thou sore longedst after thy father’s house, yet wherefore hast thou stolen my gods?
31:31
雅各回答拉班說︰「因為我怕呀﹔我心里說︰『恐怕你會把你的女兒從我手里強奪去。』
31:31
And Jacob answered and said to Laban, Because I was afraid: for I said, Peradventure thou wouldest take by force thy daughters from me.
31:32
至于你的神像呢,你在誰身上找著,誰就不該活著﹔當著我們弟兄面前、你認一認﹔在我這里有什么是你的,你只管拿走。」雅各原不知道拉結偷了神像。
31:32
With whomsoever thou findest thy gods, let him not live: before our brethren discern thou what is thine with me, and take it to thee. For Jacob knew not that Rachel had stolen them.
31:33
拉班進了雅各的帳棚,利亞的帳棚,和兩個使女的帳棚,都找不著,就從利亞的帳棚出來,進了拉結的帳棚。
31:33
And Laban went into Jacob’s tent, and into Leah’s tent, and into the two maidservants’ tents; but he found them not. Then went he out of Leah’s tent, and entered into Rachel’s tent.
31:34
拉結早已把家神像放在駱駝馱簍里,坐在上頭。拉班把整個帳棚使勁地摩挲,也找不著。
31:34
Now Rachel had taken the images, and put them in the camel’s furniture, and sat upon them. And Laban searched all the tent, but found them not.
31:35
拉結對她父親說︰「我主眼中、請不要生氣我不能在你面前起來﹔因為我正有婦事兒。」這樣,拉班搜尋來搜尋去,竟沒有把家神像找出來。
31:35
And she said to her father, Let it not displease my lord that I cannot rise up before thee; for the custom of women is upon me. And he searched, but found not the images.
31:36
雅各就生氣,和拉班爭論起來﹔雅各回答拉班說︰「我有什么過犯,什么罪惡,你竟火急地追我?
31:36
And Jacob was wroth, and chode with Laban: and Jacob answered and said to Laban, What is my trespass? what is my sin, that thou hast so hotly pursued after me?
31:37
你摩挲了我一切的物件,你找著了什么是你家的物件沒有?請放在這兒,當著你我弟兄們面前﹔讓他們在你我之間辨別辨別。
31:37
Whereas thou hast searched all my stuff, what hast thou found of all thy household stuff? set it here before my brethren and thy brethren, that they may judge betwixt us both.
31:38
我在你在一起這二十年,你的母綿羊母山羊沒有掉過胎﹔你羊群中的公羊、我沒有吃過。
31:38
This twenty years have I been with thee; thy ewes and thy she goats have not cast their young, and the rams of thy flock have I not eaten.
31:39
被野獸撕裂的,我沒有帶來給你,我都自己賠上﹔無論是日間被偷,是夜里被偷,你都從我手里追討。
31:39
That which was torn of beasts I brought not unto thee; I bare the loss of it; of my hand didst thou require it, whether stolen by day, or stolen by night.
31:40
白間炎熱銷磨我,夜里寒霜侵襲我,合眼睡覺都不得︰這對我都是常事。
31:40
Thus I was; in the day the drought consumed me, and the frost by night; and my sleep departed from mine eyes.
31:41
我這二十年在你家里﹔為了你的兩個女兒,我服事你十四年﹔為了你的羊群,我服事你六年﹔你竟十次八次地更換了我的工價。
31:41
Thus have I been twenty years in thy house; I served thee fourteen years for thy two daughters, and six years for thy cattle: and thou hast changed my wages ten times.
31:42
若不是我父親的上帝,亞伯拉罕的上帝,以撒所敬畏的,與我同在,你如今必定打發我空手回去的。但是我的苦情和我親手所勞碌的,上帝都看見了,所以他昨夜指正你。」
31:42
Except the God of my father, the God of Abraham, and the fear of Isaac, had been with me, surely thou hadst sent me away now empty. God hath seen mine affliction and the labour of my hands, and rebuked thee yesternight.
31:43
拉班回答雅各說︰「這些女兒是我的女兒﹔這些孩子是我的孩子,這些羊群是我的羊群︰其實凡你所看見的、都是我的︰對(或譯︰為)我這些女兒、或是她們所生的孩子們,我今天能作什么呢?
31:43
And Laban answered and said unto Jacob, These daughters are my daughters, and these children are my children, and these cattle are my cattle, and all that thou seest is mine: and what can I do this day unto these my daughters, or unto their children which they have born?
31:44
來吧!現在我們立個約吧︰我與你。就讓以下這個、做你我之間的証據。」
31:44
Now therefore come thou, let us make a covenant, I and thou; and let it be for a witness between me and thee.
31:45
雅各就取了一塊石頭,立作聖柱。
31:45
And Jacob took a stone, and set it up for a pillar.
31:46
拉班(或譯︰雅各)又對他的族弟兄們說︰「檢石頭!」他們就拿石頭作成一堆,大家就在那里,在那一堆旁邊,吃喝。
31:46
And Jacob said unto his brethren, Gather stones; and they took stones, and made an heap: and they did eat there upon the heap.
31:47
拉班將它叫做伊迦爾撒哈杜他﹔雅各卻把它叫做迦累得。
31:47
And Laban called it Jegarsahadutha: but Jacob called it Galeed.
31:48
拉班說︰「今天、這一堆是你我之間的証據」﹔于是給它起名叫迦累得。
31:48
And Laban said, This heap is a witness between me and thee this day. Therefore was the name of it called Galeed;
31:49
又叫米斯巴,就是,他說,『我們隔別、彼此不見面時愿永恆主在你我之間也鑒察』。
31:49
And Mizpah; for he said, The LORD watch between me and thee, when we are absent one from another.
31:50
你若是苦待我的女兒,若是在我的女兒以外、另娶些妻子、而沒有同我們在一起,看哪,上帝就是你我之間的見証。」
31:50
If thou shalt afflict my daughters, or if thou shalt take other wives beside my daughters, no man is with us; see, God is witness betwixt me and thee.
31:51
拉班對雅各說︰「你看這一堆﹔你看我所立在你我之間的這聖柱。
31:51
And Laban said to Jacob, Behold this heap, and behold this pillar, which I have cast betwixt me and thee:
31:52
這堆做証據,聖柱做証據︰我決不越過這堆去害你,你也決不越過這石堆和聖柱來害我。
31:52
This heap be witness, and this pillar be witness, that I will not pass over this heap to thee, and that thou shalt not pass over this heap and this pillar unto me, for harm.
31:53
愿亞伯拉罕的上帝和拿鶴的上帝,他們父親的上帝,在我們之間判斷是非。」雅各就指著他父親以撒所敬畏的來起誓。
31:53
The God of Abraham, and the God of Nahor, the God of their father, judge betwixt us. And Jacob sware by the fear of his father Isaac.
31:54
又在山上宰獻祭牲,請了自己的于弟兄來吃飯︰他們吃了飯,便在山上過夜。
31:54
Then Jacob offered sacrifice upon the mount, and called his brethren to eat bread: and they did eat bread, and tarried all night in the mount.
31:55
拉班清早起來,就跟他的子孫們和女兒們親咀,給他們祝福。拉班走著走著,回自己地方去了。
31:55
And early in the morning Laban rose up, and kissed his sons and his daughters, and blessed them: and Laban departed, and returned unto his place
今日進度
經節
中譯
經節
經節
創世紀 32:1-32
Genesis 32:1-32
32:1
雅各走著自己的路,有上帝的使者擋著他。
32:1
And Jacob went on his way, and the angels of God met him.
32:2
雅各看見他們就說︰「這是上帝的軍隊」﹔于是給那地方起名叫瑪哈念(即兩個軍隊之意義)。
32:2
And when Jacob saw them, he said, This is God’s host: and he called the name of that place Mahanaim.
32:3
雅各打發使者在他前面、往西珥地,以東鄉間,去見他哥哥以掃。
32:3
And Jacob sent messengers before him to Esau his brother unto the land of Seir, the country of Edom.
32:4
吩咐他們說︰「你們對我主以掃這樣說︰『你仆人雅各這樣說︰我在拉班那里寄居,滯留到如今。
32:4
And he commanded them, saying, Thus shall ye speak unto my lord Esau; Thy servant Jacob saith thus, I have sojourned with Laban, and stayed there until now:
32:5
我有牛、驢、羊群、仆婢﹔現在打發人來告訴我主,為要求賞賞臉。』」
32:5
And I have oxen, and asses, flocks, and menservants, and womenservants: and I have sent to tell my lord, that I may find grace in thy sight.
32:6
使者回來見雅各說︰「我們到了你哥哥以掃那里,他也正來著要迎接你﹔并且還有四百人同他一齊來。
32:6
And the messengers returned to Jacob, saying, We came to thy brother Esau, and also he cometh to meet thee, and four hundred men with him.
32:7
雅各非常害怕,并且著急,就把跟隨他的人口、和羊群、牛群、駱駝、分做兩營﹔
32:7
Then Jacob was greatly afraid and distressed: and he divided the people that was with him, and the flocks, and herds, and the camels, into two bands;
32:8
心里說︰「假使以掃來擊殺這一營,剩下的那一營還可以逃跑。」
32:8
And said, If Esau come to the one company, and smite it, then the other company which is left shall escape.
32:9
雅各說︰「永恆主,我祖亞伯拉罕的上帝,我父以撒的上帝阿,你曾對我說︰『回你本地、本親族那里去﹔我要好待你。』
32:9
And Jacob said, O God of my father Abraham, and God of my father Isaac, the LORD which saidst unto me, Return unto thy country, and to thy kindred, and I will deal well with thee:
32:10
你向你仆人所施的一切慈愛一切忠信,我是太渺小而不配得的。我先前只拿著我的行杖過這約旦河,如今我竟成了兩營了。
32:10
I am not worthy of the least of all the mercies, and of all the truth, which thou hast shewed unto thy servant; for with my staff I passed over this Jordan; and now I am become two bands.
32:11
求你援救我脫離我哥哥的手,以掃的手,因為我怕他,恐怕他來擊殺我,連做母親的帶做兒女的都殺了。
32:11
Deliver me, I pray thee, from the hand of my brother, from the hand of Esau: for I fear him, lest he will come and smite me, and the mother with the children.
32:12
你曾說︰「我必定好待你,使你的后裔像海沙、多得不可勝數。』」
32:12
And thou saidst, I will surely do thee good, and make thy seed as the sand of the sea, which cannot be numbered for multitude.
32:13
那一夜,雅各就在那里過夜。他從那進他手的東西取了禮物、要送給他哥哥以掃︰
32:13
And he lodged there that same night; and took of that which came to his hand a present for Esau his brother;
32:14
就是母山羊二百只、公山羊二十只、母綿羊二百只、公綿羊二十只、
32:14
Two hundred she goats, and twenty he goats, two hundred ewes, and twenty rams,
32:15
奶崽子的駱駝三十只、和它們的崽子、母牛四十只、公牛十只、母驢二十只、驢駒十只。
32:15
Thirty milch camels with their colts, forty kine, and ten bulls, twenty she asses, and ten foals.
32:16
交在仆人手下,一群一群獨立﹔又對仆人說︰「你們在我前面過去,使一群一群之間有個距離。」
32:16
And he delivered them into the hand of his servants, every drove by themselves; and said unto his servants, Pass over before me, and put a space betwixt drove and drove.
32:17
又吩咐頭里走的人說︰「我哥哥以掃遇見你的時候,若問你說︰『你是哪家的人?要往哪里去?你前面這些是誰的?』
32:17
And he commanded the foremost, saying, When Esau my brother meeteth thee, and asketh thee, saying, Whose art thou? and whither goest thou? and whose are these before thee?
32:18
你就說︰『是你仆人雅各的,是送給我主以掃的禮物﹔他自己也在我們后邊呢。』」
32:18
Then thou shalt say, They be thy servant Jacob’s; it is a present sent unto my lord Esau: and, behold, also he is behind us.
32:19
又吩咐第二第三的、以及一切趕牲畜群的人都說︰「你們遇著以掃的時候,也要這樣對他說﹔
32:19
And so commanded he the second, and the third, and all that followed the droves, saying, On this manner shall ye speak unto Esau, when ye find him.
32:20
你們也要說︰『看哪,你仆人雅各還在我們后邊呢。』」因為雅各心里說︰「我用在我前面走的禮物去解他的恨,然后再見他的面,或者他會讓我的臉抬得起。」
32:20
And say ye moreover, Behold, thy servant Jacob is behind us. For he said, I will appease him with the present that goeth before me, and afterward I will see his face; peradventure he will accept of me.
32:21
于是禮物在他前面過去了。那一夜雅各在營中過夜。
32:21
So went the present over before him: and himself lodged that night in the company.
32:22
那一夜雅各起來,帶著他的兩個妻子、兩個婢女,和十一個孩子、過了雅博渡。
32:22
And he rose up that night, and took his two wives, and his two womenservants, and his eleven sons, and passed over the ford Jabbok.
32:23
他帶著他們,打發他們過河,又打發他所有的都過去。,
32:23
And he took them, and sent them over the brook, and sent over that he had.
32:24
只剩下雅各自己一人,有一個人來同他摔跤,直到天快亮的時候。
32:24
And Jacob was left alone; and there wrestled a man with him until the breaking of the day.
32:25
那人見自己勝不過他,就將他的大腿窩打了一下,雅各的大腿窩在同那人摔跤的時候就扭了。
32:25
And when he saw that he prevailed not against him, he touched the hollow of his thigh; and the hollow of Jacob’s thigh was out of joint, as he wrestled with him.
32:26
那人說︰「天快亮了,讓我走吧。」雅各說︰「你不給我祝福,我就不讓你走。」
32:26
And he said, Let me go, for the day breaketh. And he said, I will not let thee go, except thou bless me.
32:27
那人對他說︰「你名叫什么?」他說︰「雅各。」
32:27
And he said unto him, What is thy name? And he said, Jacob.
32:28
那人說︰「你的名不要再叫雅各,要叫以色列,因為你跟神跟人較力,都得了勝(或譯︰你同神在一起有了能力,你就勝過了人)。」
32:28
And he said, Thy name shall be called no more Jacob, but Israel: for as a prince hast thou power with God and with men, and hast prevailed.
32:29
雅各問說︰「請將你的名告訴我。」那人說︰「你為什么問我的名?」他就在那里給雅各祝福。
32:29
And Jacob asked him, and said, Tell me, I pray thee, thy name. And he said, Wherefore is it that thou dost ask after my name? And he blessed him there.
32:30
雅各便給那地方起名叫毗努伊勒(其意義皆為上帝的面),因為他說︰「我面對面地見了上帝,我的性命還得保全。」
32:30
And Jacob called the name of the place Peniel: for I have seen God face to face, and my life is preserved.
32:31
雅各剛過了毗努伊勒,日剛剛出、來照他﹔他卻斜靠著大腿瘸著瘸著走了。
32:31
And as he passed over Penuel the sun rose upon him, and he halted upon his thigh.
32:32
故此以色列人不吃大腿窩上的坐骨神經筋,直到今日﹔因為那人在坐骨神經筋上將雅各的大腿窩打了一下。
32:32
Therefore the children of Israel eat not of the sinew which shrank, which is upon the hollow of the thigh, unto this day: because he touched the hollow of Jacob’s thigh in the sinew that shrank
今日進度
經節
中譯
經節
經節
創世紀 35:10
Genesis 35:10
35:10
說︰「你的名原是雅各﹔但今后你的名必不再叫雅各﹔要叫以色列︰以色列才要做你的名。」就給他起名叫以色列。
35:10
And God said unto him, Thy name is Jacob: thy name shall not be called any more Jacob, but Israel shall be thy name: and he called his name Israel.
創世紀 33:1-20
Genesis 33:1-20
33:1
雅各舉目一看,只見以掃來了﹔同他一齊來的還有四百人。雅各就把孩子們分為兩隊,交給利亞、拉結和兩個婢女,
33:1
And Jacob lifted up his eyes, and looked, and, behold, Esau came, and with him four hundred men. And he divided the children unto Leah, and unto Rachel, and unto the two handmaids.
33:2
把兩個婢女和她們的孩子放在頭里,利亞和她的孩子在后頭,拉結和約瑟在盡后頭。
33:2
And he put the handmaids and their children foremost, and Leah and her children after, and Rachel and Joseph hindermost.
33:3
他自己卻在他們前面過去,一連七次地下拜在地上,直到挨近他哥哥。
33:3
And he passed over before them, and bowed himself to the ground seven times, until he came near to his brother.
33:4
以掃跑來迎接他,將他抱住,伏在他脖子上,和他親咀﹔兩個人都哭了。
33:4
And Esau ran to meet him, and embraced him, and fell on his neck, and kissed him: and they wept.
33:5
以掃舉目、看見婦人孩子,就說︰「這些跟著你的是誰?」雅各說︰「是上帝施恩給你仆人的孩子。」
33:5
And he lifted up his eyes, and saw the women and the children; and said, Who are those with thee? And he said, The children which God hath graciously given thy servant.
33:6
于是兩個婢女和她們的孩子就走近前來下拜。
33:6
Then the handmaidens came near, they and their children, and they bowed themselves.
33:7
利亞和她的孩子也走近前來下拜﹔隨后約瑟和拉結也走近前來下拜。
33:7
And Leah also with her children came near, and bowed themselves: and after came Joseph near and Rachel, and they bowed themselves.
33:8
以掃說︰「我所遇見的這一整隊的牲畜,是什么意思阿?」雅各說︰「是要求我主賞臉的。」
33:8
And he said, What meanest thou by all this drove which I met? And he said, These are to find grace in the sight of my lord.
33:9
以掃說︰「我的已經彀了﹔你的仍歸你吧,弟弟。」
33:9
And Esau said, I have enough, my brother; keep that thou hast unto thyself.
33:10
雅各說︰「不,若蒙你賞臉,求你從我手里收下我這一點禮物﹔因為我既見了你的面、如同見了上帝的面,而你還容納我,就理當如此。
33:10
And Jacob said, Nay, I pray thee, if now I have found grace in thy sight, then receive my present at my hand: for therefore I have seen thy face, as though I had seen the face of God, and thou wast pleased with me.
33:11
請收下我的祝福禮,我所帶來給你的,因為上帝施恩給我,又因為我一切都有了。」逼著他,他才收下。
33:11
Take, I pray thee, my blessing that is brought to thee; because God hath dealt graciously with me, and because I have enough. And he urged him, and he took it.
33:12
以掃說︰「我們起身走吧﹔我在你前頭走。」
33:12
And he said, Let us take our journey, and let us go, and I will go before thee.
33:13
雅各對他說︰「我主知道孩子們嬌嫩,牛羊也正我管喂奶的時候﹔把它們催趕一天,整群就都死了。
33:13
And he said unto him, My lord knoweth that the children are tender, and the flocks and herds with young are with me: and if men should overdrive them one day, all the flock will die.
33:14
我主請在仆人前面過去吧﹔我呢、要量著在我前面的群畜的腳力、和孩子們的腳力,輕步地一站一站前行,直走到西珥我主那里。」
33:14
Let my lord, I pray thee, pass over before his servant: and I will lead on softly, according as the cattle that goeth before me and the children be able to endure, until I come unto my lord unto Seir.
33:15
以掃說︰「讓我把跟著我的人口安插几個在你這里吧。」雅各說︰「何必這樣呢?只要蒙我主賞臉就好啦。」
33:15
And Esau said, Let me now leave with thee some of the folk that are with me. And he said, What needeth it? let me find grace in the sight of my lord.
33:16
那一天以掃就回頭,按他的原路到西珥去了。
33:16
So Esau returned that day on his way unto Seir.
33:17
雅各呢、他也起身前行、往疏割去,為自己建造房屋,又為牲畜搭草棚。因此給那地方起名叫疏割(即樹枝棚子之意義)。
33:17
And Jacob journeyed to Succoth, and built him an house, and made booths for his cattle: therefore the name of the place is called Succoth.
33:18
雅各從巴旦亞蘭回來的時候,平平安安地來到迦南地的示劍城,在城的東面(或譯︰前面)支帳棚。
33:18
And Jacob came to Shalem, a city of Shechem, which is in the land of Canaan, when he came from Padanaram; and pitched his tent before the city.
33:19
就用一百塊銀錠從示劍的父親(或譯︰開創人)哈抹的子孫手里買得了搭帳棚的地段。
33:19
And he bought a parcel of a field, where he had spread his tent, at the hand of the children of Hamor, Shechem’s father, for an hundred pieces of money.
33:20
在那里建立了一座祭壇(或譯︰聖柱),起名起名叫伊利伊羅海以色列(即上帝,以色列的上帝之意義)。
33:20
And he erected there an altar, and called it EleloheIsrael
創世紀 38:1-5
Genesis 38:1-5
38:1
那時猶大離開他弟兄下去,直走到一個亞杜蘭人名叫希拉家里。
38:1
And it came to pass at that time, that Judah went down from his brethren, and turned in to a certain Adullamite, whose name was Hirah.
38:2
在那里猶大看見一個名叫書亞的迦南人的女兒(或譯︰拔書亞),就娶了她,進去找她。
38:2
And Judah saw there a daughter of a certain Canaanite, whose name was Shuah; and he took her, and went in unto her.
38:3
她就懷孕,生個兒子﹔猶大給他起名叫珥。
38:3
And she conceived, and bare a son; and he called his name Er.
38:4
她又懷孕,生個兒子,就給他起名叫俄南。
38:4
And she conceived again, and bare a son; and she called his name Onan.
38:5
她又再生個兒子,給他起名叫示拉﹔她生示拉的時候,猶大正在基悉。
38:5
And she yet again conceived, and bare a son; and called his name Shelah: and he was at Chezib, when she bare him
歷代志上
2:3
1 Chronicles
2:3
2:3
猶大的兒子是珥、俄南、示拉︰這三人是迦南人書亞的女兒給他生的。猶大的長子珥在永恆主看為壞人,永恆主就使他死了。
2:3
The sons of Judah; Er, and Onan, and Shelah: which three were born unto him of the daughter of Shua the Canaanitess. And Er, the firstborn of Judah, was evil in the sight of the LORD; and he slew him.
Leave a Reply

