0624 Prayer 禱告

詩篇 19:12-14:『誰能知道自己的錯失呢?願你赦免我隱而未現的過錯。求你攔阻僕人不犯任意妄為的罪,不容這罪轄制我,我便完全,免犯大罪。耶和華我的磐石,我的救贖主啊,願我口中的言語,心裡的意念,在你面前蒙悅納。』

Psalms 19:12-14: “But who can discern their own errors? Forgive my hidden faults. Keep your servant also from willful sins; may they not rule over me. Then I will be blameless, innocent of great transgression. May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, Lord, my Rock and my Redeemer.”

耶和華我們的救贖主,感謝讚美你!藉著詩篇中大衛向你的禱告,你讓我們知道,我們不光要在我們的言語上蒙你悅納,更要讓我們的心思意念蒙你悅納。口中所出的愚妄的言語如潑出的水一樣收不回來,很容易給別人造成傷害,又給周圍的環境帶來破壞性的作用,但是內心才是言語真正的出處,因為我們心裡所想的,口裡才說出來。求你憐憫我們,管理我們的口舌,監察我們的心思意念,攔阻我們不犯任意妄為的罪,求你赦免我們隱而未現的罪,使我們所行所說所想都能蒙你的悅納,合乎你的心意。禱告奉主耶穌基督的聖名,阿們!

Leave a Reply

