第182天 Day 182

參考聖經版本
Q&A Reference
歷史順序讀經表 : 第182天
今日進度
經節
中譯
經節
英譯
以 賽 亞 書
45:19-25
Isaiah
45:19-25
45:19
我不是在隱密處、在黑暗之地的所在說話的﹔我並不是對雅各的後裔說︰『你們要空空虛虛以尋求我』呀﹔我永恆主是講義理,是宣揚正直的。
45:19
I have not spoken in secret, in a dark place of the earth: I said not unto the seed of Jacob, Seek ye me in vain: I the LORD speak righteousness, I declare things that are right.
45:20
「列國逃脫的人哪,集合攏來,一同走近前哦!那些檯著木頭雕像的、直禱告那不能救人之神的、毫無知識。
45:20
Assemble yourselves and come; draw near together, ye that are escaped of the nations: they have no knowledge that set up the wood of their graven image, and pray unto a god that cannot save.
45:21
你們訴明吧,提出吧!讓他們一同商議吧!誰從古時就把這一點說給人聽呢?誰從上古就把它訴明出來呢?不是我永恆主麼?我以外再沒有上帝,一位顯義氣的上帝,即是拯救者﹔除了我以外、並沒有別的神。
45:21
Tell ye, and bring them near; yea, let them take counsel together: who hath declared this from ancient time? who hath told it from that time? have not I the LORD? and there is no God else beside me; a just God and a Saviour; there is none beside me.
45:22
「地的四極,面向著我來得吧!因為只有我是上帝,再沒有別的神︰
45:22
Look unto me, and be ye saved, all the ends of the earth: for I am God, and there is none else.
45:23
我指著自己來起誓︰話語從我口中帶著義氣而出,並不返回︰『眾膝都必向我屈跪,眾舌頭都必指著我來起誓。』
45:23
I have sworn by myself, the word is gone out of my mouth in righteousness, and shall not return, That unto me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear.
45:24
「人論到我都必說︰義氣和能力惟在於永恆主﹔人都都必回轉來歸向他﹔凡向他發怒的、必至於慚愧。
45:24
Surely, shall one say, in the LORD have I righteousness and strength: even to him shall men come; and all that are incensed against him shall be ashamed.
45:25
以色列的後裔都必靠著永恆主而得勝,而誇耀。」
45:25
In the LORD shall all the seed of Israel be justified, and shall glory.
以 賽 亞 書
46:1-13
Isaiah
46:1-13
46:1
彼勒屈身仆倒,尼波彎腰跌落﹔巴比倫人(原文︰他們)的偶像馱在獸和牲口上,他們(傳統︰你們)抬的偶像如今成了重載、馱在疲乏的牲口上。
46:1
Bel boweth down, Nebo stoopeth, their idols were upon the beasts, and upon the cattle: your carriages were heavy loaden; they are a burden to the weary beast.
46:2
他們一概彎腰跌落,屈身仆倒,不能保全(同詞︰搭救)重馱,自己反倒被擄而去。
46:2
They stoop, they bow down together; they could not deliver the burden, but themselves are gone into captivity.
46:3
「雅各家啊,要聽我!以色列家的一切餘民哪,要細聽!你們自從出母腹、就蒙保抱,自從出母胎、便蒙懷搋﹔
46:3
Hearken unto me, O house of Jacob, and all the remnant of the house of Israel, which are borne by me from the belly, which are carried from the womb:
46:4
直到你們年老,我還是一樣﹔直到你們發白,我仍然懷搋﹔是我造了你們,是我要保抱﹔是我要懷搋,是我要搭救。
46:4
And even to your old age I am he; and even to hoar hairs will I carry you: I have made, and I will bear; even I will carry, and will deliver you.
46:5
「你們將誰來跟我相比,而比得上呢?使他跟我相似,而真地彼此一樣呢?
46:5
To whom will ye liken me, and make me equal, and compare me, that we may be like?
46:6
那從錢袋中浪費金子,用天秤平銀子的人雇銀匠造神像,自己竟去叩拜,去拜敬!
46:6
They lavish gold out of the bag, and weigh silver in the balance, and hire a goldsmith; and he maketh it a god: they fall down, yea, they worship.
46:7
他們將神像抬起,扛在肩頭上,安置在定處,它就站在那裡,總不離開其位置﹔就使有人向它哀叫,它也不能應,不能救人脫離患難。
46:7
They bear him upon the shoulder, they carry him, and set him in his place, and he standeth; from his place shall he not remove: yea, one shall cry unto him, yet can he not answer, nor save him out of his trouble.
46:8
「你們要懷念這事,而堅定不移,悖逆的人哪,心裡回想吧!
46:8
Remember this, and shew yourselves men: bring it again to mind, O ye transgressors.
46:9
你們要追念古時以來的往事﹔因為只有我是上帝,再沒有別的神﹔我是上帝,沒有誰像我一樣︰
46:9
Remember the former things of old: for I am God, and there is none else; I am God, and there is none like me,
46:10
我從起初就說出末後的事,從古時就言明未成的事,說︰「我的計畫必立定,我所喜悅的、我都必作成』﹔
46:10
Declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times the things that are not yet done, saying, My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure:
46:11
就是召鷙鳥從東方而來,召我計畫中的人從遠地而到。我已說出,我必實現﹔我已制定,我必作成。
46:11
Calling a ravenous bird from the east, the man that executeth my counsel from a far country: yea, I have spoken it, I will also bring it to pass; I have purposed it, I will also do it.
46:12
「心剛硬的人哪,要聽我!絕無救助的人哪,要細聽!
46:12
Hearken unto me, ye stouthearted, that are far from righteousness:
46:13
我使我的義氣臨近,並不遠離﹔我的拯救必不遲延﹔我必將拯救施於錫安,將我的榮美賜給以色列。」
46:13
I bring near my righteousness; it shall not be far off, and my salvation shall not tarry: and I will place salvation in Zion for Israel my glory.
以 賽 亞 書
47:1-15
Isaiah
47:1-15
47:1
巴比倫處女阿,下來坐在塵土上吧!迦勒底小姐阿,坐在地上吧﹔沒有寶座了﹔因為你不再稱為柔弱嬌嫩的了。
47:1
Come down, and sit in the dust, O virgin daughter of Babylon, sit on the ground: there is no throne, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called tender and delicate.
47:2
要拿磨子去磨面﹔揭去你的帕子,把長裙掀起,露現大腿,趟過江河。
47:2
Take the millstones, and grind meal: uncover thy locks, make bare the leg, uncover the thigh, pass over the rivers.
47:3
你的下體必露現,你的羞丑處必給人看見﹔我必報復,什么人我也不寬容。
47:3
Thy nakedness shall be uncovered, yea, thy shame shall be seen: I will take vengeance, and I will not meet thee as a man.
47:4
那贖回我們的、以色列之聖者︰萬軍之耶和華是他的名。
47:4
As for our redeemer, the LORD of hosts is his name, the Holy One of Israel.
47:5
迦勒底小姐阿,靜靜坐下,進入黑暗中哦,因為你不再稱為『列國皇后』了。
47:5
Sit thou silent, and get thee into darkness, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called, The lady of kingdoms.
47:6
我惱怒我的人民,我使我的產業被褻瀆﹔我將他們交在你手中,你對他們毫無憐憫,竟把你的軛格外加重于老年人身上。
47:6
I was wroth with my people, I have polluted mine inheritance, and given them into thine hand: thou didst shew them no mercy; upon the ancient hast thou very heavily laid thy yoke.
47:7
你自己說︰「我必長久存在,永遠做皇后」﹔故此你不將這些事放在心上,你不意念著事情的結局。
47:7
And thou saidst, I shall be a lady for ever: so that thou didst not lay these things to thy heart, neither didst remember the latter end of it.
47:8
故此現在呢、你這專愛宴樂、陶陶自得而居住的人哪,你要聽這話!你心里說︰「我,我以外再沒有別的﹔我必不至于寡居,必不至于經驗(原文︰知道)喪子之苦」﹔
47:8
Therefore hear now this, thou that art given to pleasures, that dwellest carelessly, that sayest in thine heart, I am, and none else beside me; I shall not sit as a widow, neither shall I know the loss of children:
47:9
哪知喪子寡居這兩件事、一眨眼之際、一日之間就臨到你了!正在你多行邪朮、極力施符咒時,這兩件事就完完全全臨到你身上了!
47:9
But these two things shall come to thee in a moment in one day, the loss of children, and widowhood: they shall come upon thee in their perfection for the multitude of thy sorceries, and for the great abundance of thine enchantments.
47:10
你倚靠你自己的壞行為,說︰「沒有人看見我」﹔嘿,你的聰明你的知識把你拉走了!你心里說︰「我,我以外再沒有別的」。
47:10
For thou hast trusted in thy wickedness: thou hast said, None seeth me. Thy wisdom and thy knowledge, it hath perverted thee; and thou hast said in thine heart, I am, and none else beside me.
47:11
但災難(同詞︰壞行為)終必臨到你,你不知怎樣用魔法去驅除它﹔愿禍患終久必落在你身上,你不能禳除它﹔毀滅終久必臨到你,就在突然之間,不知不覺之時。
47:11
Therefore shall evil come upon thee; thou shalt not know from whence it riseth: and mischief shall fall upon thee; thou shalt not be able to put it off: and desolation shall come upon thee suddenly, which thou shalt not know.
47:12
你盡管堅決進行(同詞︰站起來)你的符咒吧!進行你幼年所勞碌而行的,進行你許多邪朮吧!或者能有用處!或者可以使人戰抖阿!
47:12
Stand now with thine enchantments, and with the multitude of thy sorceries, wherein thou hast laboured from thy youth; if so be thou shalt be able to profit, if so be thou mayest prevail.
47:13
你因你許多計謀而勞累﹔如今只管讓那些划分天象、觀看星辰、在月初播知將來之事的、都站起來,救你脫離所要臨到你的事呀!
47:13
Thou art wearied in the multitude of thy counsels. Let now the astrologers, the stargazers, the monthly prognosticators, stand up, and save thee from these things that shall come upon thee.
47:14
看吧,他們必像碎秸,被火焚燒﹔不能援救自己,脫離火焰之力(原文︰手)︰這不是可烤而取暖的炭火,也不是可坐于其前的焰火。
47:14
Behold, they shall be as stubble; the fire shall burn them; they shall not deliver themselves from the power of the flame: there shall not be a coal to warm at, nor fire to sit before it.
47:15
你所勞勞碌碌的、那從幼年跟你交易的、對你都必這樣無用﹔他們都必飄流,各奔各方,沒有拯救你的!
47:15
Thus shall they be unto thee with whom thou hast laboured, even thy merchants, from thy youth: they shall wander every one to his quarter; none shall save thee.
以 賽 亞 書
48:1-22
Isaiah
48:1-22
48:1
聽這話哦,雅各家阿,那稱為以色列名下的,那從猶大腹中(傳統︰猶大的水)出的,那指著永恆主耶和華的名來起誓,稱揚以色列之上帝,而不忠實,而無義氣的,
48:1
Hear ye this, O house of Jacob, which are called by the name of Israel, and are come forth out of the waters of Judah, which swear by the name of the LORD, and make mention of the God of Israel, but not in truth, nor in righteousness.
48:2
盡管他們自稱為聖城的人,又倚賴著以色列之上帝,萬軍之永恆主耶和華是他的名的。
48:2
For they call themselves of the holy city, and stay themselves upon the God of Israel; The LORD of hosts is his name.
48:3
「早先的事我從上古就告訴人了,已由我口中發出,說給人聽了﹔我突然間作它,事便成就。
48:3
I have declared the former things from the beginning; and they went forth out of my mouth, and I shewed them; I did them suddenly, and they came to pass.
48:4
因為我知道你剛愎,你脖子是鐵的肌肉,你的額是銅的,
48:4
Because I knew that thou art obstinate, and thy neck is an iron sinew, and thy brow brass;
48:5
我從上古就告訴了你了,事未發生以先,我就說給你聽了︰免得你說︰『是我的偶像作的,是我雕刻的偶像、我鑄造的神像命定的。』
48:5
I have even from the beginning declared it to thee; before it came to pass I shewed it thee: lest thou shouldest say, Mine idol hath done them, and my graven image, and my molten image, hath commanded them.
48:6
「你已經聽見,己經見過這一切﹔難道你不告訴人麼?從今以後、我將新的事、隱藏的事、而你不知道的、說給你聽。
48:6
Thou hast heard, see all this; and will not ye declare it? I have shewed thee new things from this time, even hidden things, and thou didst not know them.
48:7
這些事是現在創造的,並不是從上古就有的﹔今天以前你也未曾聽見過,免得你說︰『看哪,我早已知道了。』
48:7
They are created now, and not from the beginning; even before the day when thou heardest them not; lest thou shouldest say, Behold, I knew them.
48:8
你未曾聽見過,未曾知道過﹔你耳朵從未開通過﹔因為我知道你極其詭詐﹔你被稱為『出母腹就悖逆的』。
48:8
Yea, thou heardest not; yea, thou knewest not; yea, from that time that thine ear was not opened: for I knew that thou wouldest deal very treacherously, and wast called a transgressor from the womb.
48:9
「為了我的名的緣故、我和緩了怒氣﹔為了我之得頌讚、我向你抑制了自己,不將你剪除掉。
48:9
For my name’s sake will I defer mine anger, and for my praise will I refrain for thee, that I cut thee not off.
48:10
看哪,我熬煉你,卻不像熬煉銀子(傳統︰卻不在銀子裡)﹔你在苦難爐中我試驗你。
48:10
Behold, I have refined thee, but not with silver; I have chosen thee in the furnace of affliction.
48:11
為了我自己的緣故、我自己的緣故、我一定要行﹔因為我哪能使我的名被褻瀆呢?我的榮耀、我也不給別的呀。
48:11
For mine own sake, even for mine own sake, will I do it: for how should my name be polluted? and I will not give my glory unto another.
48:12
「雅各啊,聽我吧!我呼召的以色列啊,聽哦!是我﹔我是起始的﹔我也是末終的。
48:12
Hearken unto me, O Jacob and Israel, my called; I am he; I am the first, I also am the last.
48:13
我的手奠定了大地,我的右手展鋪著諸天﹔我一呼喚它們,天地就一概站出來。
48:13
Mine hand also hath laid the foundation of the earth, and my right hand hath spanned the heavens: when I call unto them, they stand up together.
48:14
「列國阿,你們都集合來聽吧!它們(有古卷︰你們)偶象中誰曾將這些事告訴過人呢?永恆主愛他,他必向巴比倫行永恆主的旨意,他的膀臂也必擊打迦勒底人。
48:14
All ye, assemble yourselves, and hear; which among them hath declared these things? The LORD hath loved him: he will do his pleasure on Babylon, and his arm shall be on the Chaldeans.
48:15
是我,我親自說過,居然呼召了他﹔我領導他,使他的道路順利(傳統︰他的路順利)。
48:15
I, even I, have spoken; yea, I have called him: I have brought him, and he shall make his way prosperous.
48:16
你們要走近我來聽這話︰從起初我就沒有在隱密處說過話的,自從事情發生著,我就在那里﹔現在呢、主永恆主差遣了我附以他的靈。
48:16
Come ye near unto me, hear ye this; I have not spoken in secret from the beginning; from the time that it was, there am I: and now the Lord GOD, and his Spirit, hath sent me.
48:17
贖回你者永恆主、以色列之聖者、這么說︰「我永恆主你的上帝、是教訓你、使你得益處、在你所當行的路上帶領你的。
48:17
Thus saith the LORD, thy Redeemer, the Holy One of Israel; I am the LORD thy God which teacheth thee to profit, which leadeth thee by the way that thou shouldest go.
48:18
哦,巴不得你素來都留心聽我的命令哦!那么你的興隆就會像不乾涸的江河,你的勝利就會像海里的波浪,
48:18
O that thou hadst hearkened to my commandments! then had thy peace been as a river, and thy righteousness as the waves of the sea:
48:19
你的后裔就會多如海沙,你腹中出的子孫就會多如沙粒﹔你們的(傳統︰他的)名在我面前就不被剪除,不被消滅了。」
48:19
Thy seed also had been as the sand, and the offspring of thy bowels like the gravel thereof; his name should not have been cut off nor destroyed from before me.
48:20
從巴比倫出來哦!從迦勒底人之中逃出哦!用歡呼的聲音宣告,將這事說給人聽哦!傳到地之盡邊,說︰「永恆主贖回了他僕人雅各了。」
48:20
Go ye forth of Babylon, flee ye from the Chaldeans, with a voice of singing declare ye, tell this, utter it even to the end of the earth; say ye, The LORD hath redeemed his servant Jacob.
48:21
永恆主領了他們走過荒漠之野,他們並不乾渴﹔他叫水從磐石裡流出來給他們喝﹔他叫磐石裂開,水就湧出。
48:21
And they thirsted not when he led them through the deserts: he caused the waters to flow out of the rock for them: he clave the rock also, and the waters gushed out.
48:22
永恆主說︰「惡人並沒有平安。
48:22
There is no peace, saith the LORD, unto the wicked
以 賽 亞 書
49:1-26
Isaiah
49:1-26
49:1
沿海地帶阿,聽我吧!遠方萬國之民哪,留心聽哦!從我在母胎中,永恆主就呼召了我,從我母腹里他就提起了我的名。
49:1
Listen, O isles, unto me; and hearken, ye people, from far; The LORD hath called me from the womb; from the bowels of my mother hath he made mention of my name.
49:2
他使我的口如快刀,他將我掩護在他手的蔭影下,又使我成為磨淨的箭,將我藏在他的箭袋中。
49:2
And he hath made my mouth like a sharp sword; in the shadow of his hand hath he hid me, and made me a polished shaft; in his quiver hath he hid me;
49:3
他對我說︰「你是我僕人以色列、我必因你而得榮耀的。」
49:3
And said unto me, Thou art my servant, O Israel, in whom I will be glorified.
49:4
但我卻說︰「我是白白勞碌的﹔我費盡了力量、是虛空而徒然的﹔其實我伸冤的權利是在永恆主那裡我可得的賞報是在於我的上帝。」
49:4
Then I said, I have laboured in vain, I have spent my strength for nought, and in vain: yet surely my judgment is with the LORD, and my work with my God.
49:5
現在呢、永恆主說︰就是那從我母腹中便形成了我做他仆人,好使雅各回轉來歸向他,使以色列被收聚而歸於他、的永恆主──我在永恆主眼中被看為尊貴,我的上帝也成了我的力量──
49:5
And now, saith the LORD that formed me from the womb to be his servant, to bring Jacob again to him, Though Israel be not gathered, yet shall I be glorious in the eyes of the LORD, and my God shall be my strength.
49:6
是這位永恆主說︰「你做我僕人,使雅各眾族派得以重立起來,使以色列中得保存的能夠歸回──這還是輕微的事,我還要使你做外國人之光,使我的拯救能施到地盡邊呢。」
49:6
And he said, It is a light thing that thou shouldest be my servant to raise up the tribes of Jacob, and to restore the preserved of Israel: I will also give thee for a light to the Gentiles, that thou mayest be my salvation unto the end of the earth.
49:7
那贖回以色列者、以色列之聖者、永恆主對那藐視自己、被列國厭惡、做轄制人者奴僕的、這麼說︰「君王必看見你而起立,公侯也必下拜﹔都因可信可靠的永恆主、以色列之聖者、揀選了你的緣故。」
49:7
Thus saith the LORD, the Redeemer of Israel, and his Holy One, to him whom man despiseth, to him whom the nation abhorreth, to a servant of rulers, Kings shall see and arise, princes also shall worship, because of the LORD that is faithful, and the Holy One of Israel, and he shall choose thee.
49:8
永恆主這麼說︰「在悅納的時候我應了你,在拯救的日子我濟助了你﹔我守護著你,使你向萬族之民做立約証,去把大地重立起來,使人承受荒涼的遺產以為業﹔
49:8
Thus saith the LORD, In an acceptable time have I heard thee, and in a day of salvation have I helped thee: and I will preserve thee, and give thee for a covenant of the people, to establish the earth, to cause to inherit the desolate heritages;
49:9
對那被捆綁的人說『出來!』對那在黑暗中的人說『顯露出來!』他們沿路上必有吃的,他們的牧場必在一切素無草木的高處上﹔
49:9
That thou mayest say to the prisoners, Go forth; to them that are in darkness, Shew yourselves. They shall feed in the ways, and their pastures shall be in all high places.
49:10
他們必不飢餓,不口渴,炎熱和烈日必不傷害他們,因為憐恤他們的、必率領他們,引導他們到水泉旁。
49:10
They shall not hunger nor thirst; neither shall the heat nor sun smite them: for he that hath mercy on them shall lead them, even by the springs of water shall he guide them.
49:11
我必使我的眾山成為道路,我的大路也被修高。
49:11
And I will make all my mountains a way, and my highways shall be exalted.
49:12
看哪,有人從遠方來,看哪有人從北方從西方來,有人從色耶尼(傳統︰色尼姆)地而來呢。」
49:12
Behold, these shall come from far: and, lo, these from the north and from the west; and these from the land of Sinim.
49:13
諸天哪,歡呼哦!大地阿,快樂哦!眾山哪,爆發歡呼聲哦!因為永恆主已安慰他的人民了,他必憐恤他的困苦人。
49:13
Sing, O heavens; and be joyful, O earth; and break forth into singing, O mountains: for the LORD hath comforted his people, and will have mercy upon his afflicted.
49:14
但錫安說︰「永恆主離棄了我了,我的主忘記了我了。」
49:14
But Zion said, The LORD hath forsaken me, and my Lord hath forgotten me.
49:15
「婦人哪能忘記她嗍奶的孩子,而不憐憫她親腹生的兒子呢?就使有忘記的,但我呢、我是不會忘記你的。
49:15
Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee.
49:16
看哪,我把你刻在我手掌上﹔你的城牆不斷地在我面前。
49:16
Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.
49:17
建造你的(傳統︰你的兒女們)比拆毀你的敏捷﹔那使你荒廢的、必都離開你而去。
49:17
Thy children shall make haste; thy destroyers and they that made thee waste shall go forth of thee.
49:18
你舉目向四方觀看吧﹔他們都集合到你這裡來了。永恆主發神諭說︰「我指著永活的我來起誓,你必將他們都穿戴上如妝飾品,你必以他們為華帶來束腰、像新婦一樣。
49:18
Lift up thine eyes round about, and behold: all these gather themselves together, and come to thee. As I live, saith the LORD, thou shalt surely clothe thee with them all, as with an ornament, and bind them on thee, as a bride doeth.
49:19
「至於你荒廢淒涼之處、和你那被拆毀之地、現在給眾民居住、必顯為太窄﹔那吞滅你的必離你很遠。
49:19
For thy waste and thy desolate places, and the land of thy destruction, shall even now be too narrow by reason of the inhabitants, and they that swallowed thee up shall be far away.
49:20
你喪子以後所生的兒女還要說給你聽、說︰「這地方給我住太窄﹔請讓位置給我,讓我居住。」
49:20
The children which thou shalt have, after thou hast lost the other, shall say again in thine ears, The place is too strait for me: give place to me that I may dwell.
49:21
那時你心裡必說︰『我既喪子,又不能孕育,又是被擄、被放逐於外的,誰給我生了這些孩子呢?誰將這些孩子養大呢?看哪,我被剩下、獨自一人︰這些孩子從哪兒來呢?』」
49:21
Then shalt thou say in thine heart, Who hath begotten me these, seeing I have lost my children, and am desolate, a captive, and removing to and fro? and who hath brought up these? Behold, I was left alone; these, where had they been?
49:22
主永恆主這麼說︰「看吧,我必向列國舉手,向萬族之民立起我的旌旗﹔他們必將你的眾兒子抱在懷中帶來,將你的眾女兒放在肩上扛來。
49:22
Thus saith the Lord GOD, Behold, I will lift up mine hand to the Gentiles, and set up my standard to the people: and they shall bring thy sons in their arms, and thy daughters shall be carried upon their shoulders.
49:23
列王必做你的養父,他們的皇后必做你的奶媽﹔他們必將臉伏地,向你下拜,銖你腳上的塵土﹔你便知道我乃是永恆主,等候我的必不至於失望。」
49:23
And kings shall be thy nursing fathers, and their queens thy nursing mothers: they shall bow down to thee with their face toward the earth, and lick up the dust of thy feet; and thou shalt know that I am the LORD: for they shall not be ashamed that wait for me.
49:24
勇士拿去的、哪能拿回?強橫人(傳統︰義者)擄掠的、能解搭救過來?
49:24
Shall the prey be taken from the mighty, or the lawful captive delivered?
49:25
實在的,永恆主是這麼說︰「就是勇士擄掠的、也可以拿回,就使強橫人拿去的、也可以搭救過來﹔跟你相爭的、我必跟他相爭﹔你的兒女、我必拯救。
49:25
But thus saith the LORD, Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered: for I will contend with him that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children.
49:26
我必使欺負你的、吃自己的肉,他們必喝自己的血到醉,像喝甜酒一樣﹔血肉之人都必知道我永恆主乃是拯救你的,是贖回你的,是雅各之大能者。
49:26
And I will feed them that oppress thee with their own flesh; and they shall be drunken with their own blood, as with sweet wine: and all flesh shall know that I the LORD am thy Saviour and thy Redeemer, the mighty One of Jacob.
Leave a Reply

