第201天 Day 201

參考聖經版本
Q&A Reference
歷史順序讀經表 : 第201天
今日進度
經節
中譯
經節
英譯
耶 利 米 書
17:13-27
Jeremiah
17:13-27
17:13
耶和華以色列的盼望啊!離棄你的,都必蒙羞;偏離你(“你”原文作“我”)的,他們的名字必寫在沙土上,因為他們離棄了耶和華這活水的源頭。
17:13
O LORD, the hope of Israel, all that forsake thee shall be ashamed, and they that depart from me shall be written in the earth, because they have forsaken the LORD, the fountain of living waters.
17:14
耶和華啊!求你醫治我,我就得醫治;求你拯救我,我就得拯救;因為你是我所讚美的。
17:14
Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved: for thou art my praise.
17:15
看哪!他們常常對我說:“耶和華的話在哪裡?使它應驗(“應驗”原文作“來”)吧!”
17:15
Behold, they say unto me, Where is the word of the LORD? let it come now.
17:16
至於我,我沒有急忙離棄那跟從你作牧人的職分(“我沒有急忙離棄那跟從你作牧人的職分”有古譯本作“我沒有催逼你降災禍”),也沒有想望災難的日子,這是你知道的;我嘴裡所出的話都在你面前。
17:16
As for me, I have not hastened from being a pastor to follow thee: neither have I desired the woeful day; thou knowest: that which came out of my lips was right before thee.
17:17
求你不要使我因你驚恐,在災禍的日子,你是我的避難所。
17:17
Be not a terror unto me: thou art my hope in the day of evil.
17:18
願那些迫害我的蒙羞,卻不要叫我蒙羞;願他們驚恐,卻不要使我驚恐;求你使災禍的日子臨到他們,加倍毀滅他們。
17:18
Let them be confounded that persecute me, but let not me be confounded: let them be dismayed, but let not me be dismayed: bring upon them the day of evil, and destroy them with double destruction.
17:19
耶和華對我這樣說:“你去站在猶大列王出入的城門(“城門”原文作“人民城門”),又站在耶路撒冷的各城門口,
17:19
Thus said the LORD unto me; Go and stand in the gate of the children of the people, whereby the kings of Judah come in, and by the which they go out, and in all the gates of Jerusalem;
17:20
對他們說:‘耶路撒冷諸王、猶大眾民和所有進入這些城門的猶大居民哪!你們要聽他耶和華的話。
17:20
And say unto them, Hear ye the word of the LORD, ye kings of Judah, and all Judah, and all the inhabitants of Jerusalem, that enter in by these gates:
17:21
耶和華這樣說:為了自己的性命,你們要謹慎,不可在安息日挑擔子,不可挑進耶路撒冷的城門。
17:21
Thus saith the LORD; Take heed to yourselves, and bear no burden on the sabbath day, nor bring it in by the gates of Jerusalem;
17:22
也不可在安息日從你們家裡挑擔子出來;甚麼工都不可作,卻要守安息日為聖日,正如我吩咐你們列祖的。
17:22
Neither carry forth a burden out of your houses on the sabbath day, neither do ye any work, but hallow ye the sabbath day, as I commanded your fathers.
17:23
你們的列祖卻沒有聽從,毫不在意,反而硬著頸項不肯聽,不受管教。’
17:23
But they obeyed not, neither inclined their ear, but made their neck stiff, that they might not hear, nor receive instruction.
17:24
耶和華宣告說:“但如果你們真心聽從我,不在安息日挑擔子進入這城的城門,並且守安息日為聖日,在那日不作任何工作;
17:24
And it shall come to pass, if ye diligently hearken unto me, saith the LORD, to bring in no burden through the gates of this city on the sabbath day, but hallow the sabbath day, to do no work therein;
17:25
這樣,就必有坐大衛王位的列王,並有眾領袖隨著,進入這城的城門;列王和眾領袖乘著車,騎著馬,跟猶大人和耶路撒冷的居民一同進入這城。這城必永遠有人居住。
17:25
Then shall there enter into the gates of this city kings and princes sitting upon the throne of David, riding in chariots and on horses, they, and their princes, the men of Judah, and the inhabitants of Jerusalem: and this city shall remain for ever.
17:26
必有人從猶大的各城和耶路撒冷周圍的各處,從便雅憫地、低地、山地和南地而來;他們帶著燔祭、平安祭、素祭、乳香和感恩祭到耶和華的殿裡去。
17:26
And they shall come from the cities of Judah, and from the places about Jerusalem, and from the land of Benjamin, and from the plain, and from the mountains, and from the south, bringing burnt offerings, and sacrifices, and meat offerings, and incense, and bringing sacrifices of praise, unto the house of the LORD.
17:27
但如果你們不聽從我,不守安息日為聖日,仍在安息日挑擔子,進入耶路撒冷的城門;這樣,我就必在耶路撒冷的各城門點起火來,燒毀耶路撒冷的堡壘,沒有人能夠撲滅。”
17:27
But if ye will not hearken unto me to hallow the sabbath day, and not to bear a burden, even entering in at the gates of Jerusalem on the sabbath day; then will I kindle a fire in the gates thereof, and it shall devour the palaces of Jerusalem, and it shall not be quenched
耶 利 米 書
18:1-23
Jeremiah
18:1-23
18:1
耶和華有話臨到耶利米,說:
18:1
The word which came to Jeremiah from the LORD, saying,
18:2
“起來,下到陶匠的家裡去,在那裡我要使你聽到我的話。”
18:2
Arise, and go down to the potter’s house, and there I will cause thee to hear my words.
18:3
我就下到陶匠的家裡去,見他正在轉盤旁工作。
18:3
Then I went down to the potter’s house, and, behold, he wrought a work on the wheels.
18:4
陶匠用他手中的泥所做的器皿壞了,他就用這泥再做別的器皿,照著自己的意思去作。
18:4
And the vessel that he made of clay was marred in the hand of the potter: so he made it again another vessel, as seemed good to the potter to make it.
18:5
於是耶和華的話臨到我,說:
18:5
Then the word of the LORD came to me, saying,
18:6
“以色列家啊!難道我不能待你們像這陶匠所作的一樣嗎?”這是耶和華的宣告。“看哪!泥在陶匠的手中怎樣,以色列家啊!你們在我的手中也必怎樣
18:6
O house of Israel, cannot I do with you as this potter? saith the LORD. Behold, as the clay is in the potter’s hand, so are ye in mine hand, O house of Israel.
18:7
我甚麼時候宣布要拔出、拆毀、毀滅一邦或一國,
18:7
At what instant I shall speak concerning a nation, and concerning a kingdom, to pluck up, and to pull down, and to destroy it;
18:8
如果我論到的那一邦轉離他們的惡行,我就必回心轉意,不把我原定的災禍降給他們。
18:8
If that nation, against whom I have pronounced, turn from their evil, I will repent of the evil that I thought to do unto them.
18:9
同樣,我甚麼時候宣布要建立、栽植一邦或一國,
18:9
And at what instant I shall speak concerning a nation, and concerning a kingdom, to build and to plant it;
18:10
如果他們行我眼中看為惡的事,不聽從我的話,我就必回心轉意,不把我應許的好處賜給他們。
18:10
If it do evil in my sight, that it obey not my voice, then I will repent of the good, wherewith I said I would benefit them.
18:11
“現在你要對猶大人和耶路撒冷的居民說:‘耶和華這樣說:看哪!我正在製造災禍對付你們,擬定計劃懲罰你們。你們各人要回轉,離開自己的惡道,改正你們的行徑和作為。’
18:11
Now therefore go to, speak to the men of Judah, and to the inhabitants of Jerusalem, saying, Thus saith the LORD; Behold, I frame evil against you, and devise a device against you: return ye now every one from his evil way, and make your ways and your doings good.
18:12
他們卻說:‘沒用的!我們要隨著自己的計劃而行,各人要按著自己頑梗的惡心行事。’”
18:12
And they said, There is no hope: but we will walk after our own devices, and we will every one do the imagination of his evil heart.
18:13
因此耶和華這樣說:“你們問一問列國,有誰聽見過像這樣的事呢?童女以色列竟行了一件非常駭人的事。
18:13
Therefore thus saith the LORD; Ask ye now among the heathen, who hath heard such things: the virgin of Israel hath done a very horrible thing.
18:14
黎巴嫩山上巖石的積雪融化過嗎?從遠處流下清涼的溪水乾涸過嗎?
18:14
Will a man leave the snow of Lebanon which cometh from the rock of the field? or shall the cold flowing waters that come from another place be forsaken?
18:15
但我的子民竟忘記我,向虛無的偶像燒香,以致他們在自己的路上、在古道上絆倒,行走小路,不是修建過的大道。
18:15
Because my people hath forgotten me, they have burned incense to vanity, and they have caused them to stumble in their ways from the ancient paths, to walk in paths, in a way not cast up;
18:16
他們的土地變為荒涼,成為永遠被人嗤笑的對象;經過這地的,都必驚駭搖頭。
18:16
To make their land desolate, and a perpetual hissing; every one that passeth thereby shall be astonished, and wag his head.
18:17
在他們的敵人面前,我要像東風吹散他們;在他們遭難的日子,我必使他們只見我的背,不見我的面。”
18:17
I will scatter them as with an east wind before the enemy; I will shew them the back, and not the face, in the day of their calamity.
18:18
他們說:“來吧!我們來設計對付耶利米;因為祭司的律法、智慧人的謀略、先知的話都不會斷絕。來吧!我們用舌頭攻擊他,不理會他的一切話。”
18:18
Then said they, Come, and let us devise devices against Jeremiah; for the law shall not perish from the priest, nor counsel from the wise, nor the word from the prophet. Come, and let us smite him with the tongue, and let us not give heed to any of his words.
18:19
耶和華啊!求你傾聽我的申訴,聽那些指控我的人的聲音。
18:19
Give heed to me, O LORD, and hearken to the voice of them that contend with me.
18:20
良善的應得惡報嗎?他們竟然挖陷坑害我。求你記念我怎樣站在你面前,為他們說好話,使你的烈怒離開他們。
18:20
Shall evil be recompensed for good? for they have digged a pit for my soul. Remember that I stood before thee to speak good for them, and to turn away thy wrath from them.
18:21
因此,願你使他們的兒女遭受饑荒,把他們交給刀劍(“刀劍”原文作“刀劍的手”);願他們的妻子喪夫失子;願他們的男人被殺死,他們的壯丁在戰場上被刀劍擊殺。
18:21
Therefore deliver up their children to the famine, and pour out their blood by the force of the sword; and let their wives be bereaved of their children, and be widows; and let their men be put to death; let their young men be slain by the sword in battle.
18:22
你使侵略者忽然臨到他們的時候,願人從他們的屋裡聽見呼救聲;因為他們挖陷坑要捉拿我,埋藏網羅要絆我的腳。
18:22
Let a cry be heard from their houses, when thou shalt bring a troop suddenly upon them: for they have digged a pit to take me, and hid snares for my feet.
18:23
耶和華啊!至於你,你知道他們要殺我的一切計謀。求你不要赦免他們的罪孽,不要從你面前塗抹他們的罪!使他們在你面前絆倒;求你在發怒的時候,對付他們
18:23
Yet, LORD, thou knowest all their counsel against me to slay me: forgive not their iniquity, neither blot out their sin from thy sight, but let them be overthrown before thee; deal thus with them in the time of thine anger
耶 利 米 書
19:1-15
Jeremiah
19:1-15
19:1
耶和華這樣說:“你去跟陶匠買一個瓦瓶,要帶著幾位人民的長老和年長的祭司,
19:1
Thus saith the LORD, Go and get a potter’s earthen bottle, and take of the ancients of the people, and of the ancients of the priests;
19:2
出到欣嫩子谷,哈珥西(“哈珥西”意即“瓦片”)門的入口,在那裡你要宣告我將對你說的話。
19:2
And go forth unto the valley of the son of Hinnom, which is by the entry of the east gate, and proclaim there the words that I shall tell thee,
19:3
你要說:‘猶大列王和耶路撒冷的居民哪!你們要聽耶和華的話。萬軍之耶和華以色列的 神這樣說:看哪!我必使災禍臨到這地方;凡聽見的,都必耳鳴。
19:3
And say, Hear ye the word of the LORD, O kings of Judah, and inhabitants of Jerusalem; Thus saith the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel; Behold, I will bring evil upon this place, the which whosoever heareth, his ears shall tingle.
19:4
因為他們離棄了我,把這地方玷污了,在這地方向列神燒香。這些神是他們和他們的列祖,以及猶大列王所不認識的;他們又使這地方灑滿無辜人的血。
19:4
Because they have forsaken me, and have estranged this place, and have burned incense in it unto other gods, whom neither they nor their fathers have known, nor the kings of Judah, and have filled this place with the blood of innocents;
19:5
他們築了巴力的邱壇,好用火焚燒自己的兒女,作燔祭獻給巴力。這不是我吩咐的,我沒有提說過,也沒有在我心裡想過。
19:5
They have built also the high places of Baal, to burn their sons with fire for burnt offerings unto Baal, which I commanded not, nor spake it, neither came it into my mind:
19:6
因此,看哪!日子快到,這地方必不再稱為陀斐特或欣嫩子谷,而要稱為殺戮谷。’這是耶和華的宣告。
19:6
Therefore, behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that this place shall no more be called Tophet, nor The valley of the son of Hinnom, but The valley of slaughter.
19:7
‘我要在這地方使猶大和耶路撒冷的計謀失敗,也必使他們在仇敵面前倒斃於刀下,死在尋索他們性命的人手中。我要把他們的屍體給空中的飛鳥和地上的野獸作食物。
19:7
And I will make void the counsel of Judah and Jerusalem in this place; and I will cause them to fall by the sword before their enemies, and by the hands of them that seek their lives: and their carcases will I give to be meat for the fowls of the heaven, and for the beasts of the earth.
19:8
我要使這城變為荒涼,成為被人嗤笑的對象;每一個經過這裡的,都必因這城所遭受的一切創傷而驚駭,並且嗤笑她。
19:8
And I will make this city desolate, and an hissing; every one that passeth thereby shall be astonished and hiss because of all the plagues thereof.
19:9
在他們被圍困和受壓迫之中,就是在仇敵和尋索他們性命的人壓迫他們的時候,我必使他們吞吃自己的兒女的肉,各人也彼此吃對方的肉。’
19:9
And I will cause them to eat the flesh of their sons and the flesh of their daughters, and they shall eat every one the flesh of his friend in the siege and straitness, wherewith their enemies, and they that seek their lives, shall straiten them.
19:10
“然後你要在跟你同去的人眼前,把那瓶子打碎,
19:10
Then shalt thou break the bottle in the sight of the men that go with thee,
19:11
並對他們說:‘萬軍之耶和華這樣說:我必照樣打碎這人民和這城,好像人打碎陶匠的瓦器一樣,不能再修補。人必在陀斐特埋葬屍體,甚至無處可埋葬
19:11
And shalt say unto them, Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Even so will I break this people and this city, as one breaketh a potter’s vessel, that cannot be made whole again: and they shall bury them in Tophet, till there be no place to bury.
19:12
我必照樣對待這地方和這地方的居民,使這城像陀斐特一樣。’這是耶和華的宣告。
19:12
Thus will I do unto this place, saith the LORD, and to the inhabitants thereof, and even make this city as Tophet:
19:13
‘耶路撒冷的房屋和猶大列王的宮殿,都要像陀斐特一樣成為不潔;人曾在這一切房屋宮殿的屋頂上,向天上的萬象燒香,向別神澆奠祭。’”
19:13
And the houses of Jerusalem, and the houses of the kings of Judah, shall be defiled as the place of Tophet, because of all the houses upon whose roofs they have burned incense unto all the host of heaven, and have poured out drink offerings unto other gods.
19:14
耶利米從陀斐特,就是從耶和華差遣他去說預言的地方回來,他站在耶和華殿的院中,對眾民說:
19:14
Then came Jeremiah from Tophet, whither the LORD had sent him to prophesy; and he stood in the court of the LORD’s house; and said to all the people,
19:15
“萬軍之耶和華以色列的 神這樣說:‘看哪!我必使我宣告攻擊這城的一切災禍,臨到這城和她附近的一切城鎮,因為他們硬著頸項,不聽從我的話。
19:15
Thus saith the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel; Behold, I will bring upon this city and upon all her towns all the evil that I have pronounced against it, because they have hardened their necks, that they might not hear my words
耶 利 米 書
20:1-18
Jeremiah
20:1-18
20:1
音麥的兒子巴施戶珥祭司,就是耶和華殿的總管,他聽見了耶利米預言這些事,
20:1
Now Pashur the son of Immer the priest, who was also chief governor in the house of the LORD, heard that Jeremiah prophesied these things.
20:2
就毆打耶利米先知,把他枷鎖在耶和華殿裡,朝向便雅憫的上門內。
20:2
Then Pashur smote Jeremiah the prophet, and put him in the stocks that were in the high gate of Benjamin, which was by the house of the LORD.
20:3
次日,巴施戶珥把耶利米從枷鎖上解下來,耶利米就對他說:“耶和華不再稱你的名為巴施戶珥,卻要稱你為瑪歌珥.米撒畢(“瑪歌珥.米撒畢”意即“四圍驚慌”)。
20:3
And it came to pass on the morrow, that Pashur brought forth Jeremiah out of the stocks. Then said Jeremiah unto him, The LORD hath not called thy name Pashur, but Magormissabib.
20:4
因為耶和華這樣說:‘看哪!我要使你自己和你所有的朋友都驚惶失措;他們必倒在他們仇敵的刀下,你也必親眼看見。我要把全猶大交在巴比倫王手中;他要把他們擄到巴比倫去,或用刀擊殺他們。
20:4
For thus saith the LORD, Behold, I will make thee a terror to thyself, and to all thy friends: and they shall fall by the sword of their enemies, and thine eyes shall behold it: and I will give all Judah into the hand of the king of Babylon, and he shall carry them captive into Babylon, and shall slay them with the sword.
20:5
我要把這城的一切財物、一切勞碌得來的、一切珍寶和猶大列王的一切寶物,都交在他們仇敵的手中;仇敵要把這一切搶劫掠奪,帶回巴比倫去。
20:5
Moreover I will deliver all the strength of this city, and all the labours thereof, and all the precious things thereof, and all the treasures of the kings of Judah will I give into the hand of their enemies, which shall spoil them, and take them, and carry them to Babylon.
20:6
巴施戶珥啊!你和所有住在你家裡的人,都要被擄去;你和你所有的朋友,就是你向他們說假預言的,都要到巴比倫去,死在那裡,也葬在那裡。’”
20:6
And thou, Pashur, and all that dwell in thine house shall go into captivity: and thou shalt come to Babylon, and there thou shalt die, and shalt be buried there, thou, and all thy friends, to whom thou hast prophesied lies.
20:7
耶和華啊!你愚弄了我,我受了愚弄;你比我強大,你勝了我。我整天成了別人譏笑的對象,人人都嘲弄我。
20:7
O LORD, thou hast deceived me, and I was deceived: thou art stronger than I, and hast prevailed: I am in derision daily, every one mocketh me.
20:8
因為我每次發言,都大聲呼叫;我呼喊,說:“有強暴和毀滅!”耶和華的話使我整天受人辱罵和譏諷。
20:8
For since I spake, I cried out, I cried violence and spoil; because the word of the LORD was made a reproach unto me, and a derision, daily.
20:9
如果我說:“我不再提起他,也不再奉他的名說話”,他的話就像火在我心中焚燒,被困在我的骨裡;我不能再抑制,實在不能了。
20:9
Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was weary with forbearing, and I could not stay.
20:10
我聽見許多人耳語:“瑪歌珥.米撒畢!告發他,我們要告發他!”我所有的知己朋友都等著看我行差踏錯,他們說:“希望他會上當,我們就可以勝過他,向他報復。”
20:10
For I heard the defaming of many, fear on every side. Report, say they, and we will report it. All my familiars watched for my halting, saying, Peradventure he will be enticed, and we shall prevail against him, and we shall take our revenge on him.
20:11
但耶和華與我同在,像一個威武可畏的勇士,因此,逼迫我的都必跌倒,不能得勝。他們必大大蒙羞,因為他們失敗了;這永遠的恥辱是人不能忘記的。
20:11
But the LORD is with me as a mighty terrible one: therefore my persecutors shall stumble, and they shall not prevail: they shall be greatly ashamed; for they shall not prosper: their everlasting confusion shall never be forgotten.
20:12
萬軍之耶和華啊!你試驗義人,察看人的心腸肺腑;求你讓我看見你在他們身上施行的報復,因為我已經把我的案件向你陳明了。
20:12
But, O LORD of hosts, that triest the righteous, and seest the reins and the heart, let me see thy vengeance on them: for unto thee have I opened my cause.
20:13
你們要歌頌耶和華,讚美耶和華;因為他救了窮乏人的性命,脫離惡人的手。
20:13
Sing unto the LORD, praise ye the LORD: for he hath delivered the soul of the poor from the hand of evildoers.
20:14
願我生的那一天受咒詛!願我母親生我的那一天不蒙祝福!
20:14
Cursed be the day wherein I was born: let not the day wherein my mother bare me be blessed.
20:15
那向我父親報喜信:“你得了一個男孩”,叫我父親十分高興的,願那人受咒詛!
20:15
Cursed be the man who brought tidings to my father, saying, A man child is born unto thee; making him very glad.
20:16
願那人像耶和華所傾覆而不顧惜的城市,願他早晨聽見哀號,午間聽見戰爭的吶喊。
20:16
And let that man be as the cities which the LORD overthrew, and repented not: and let him hear the cry in the morning, and the shouting at noontide;
20:17
因為他沒有使我死於母腹,好使我的母親成了我的墳墓,我永遠留在母腹中。
20:17
Because he slew me not from the womb; or that my mother might have been my grave, and her womb to be always great with me.
20:18
我為甚麼要出母胎,經歷勞苦和憂傷,並且我的年日都消逝在羞辱之中呢
20:18
Wherefore came I forth out of the womb to see labour and sorrow, that my days should be consumed with shame?
列 王 記 下
24:1
2 Kings
24:1
24:1
約雅敬在位的時候,巴比倫王尼布甲尼撒來攻打他,約雅敬就臣服他三年,後來卻反悔,背叛他。
24:1
In his days Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon came up, and Jehoiakim became his servant three years: then he turned and rebelled against him.
耶 利 米 書
47:1-7
Jeremiah
47:1-7
47:1
在法老攻擊迦薩以先,耶和華論到非利士人的話臨到耶利米先知。
47:1
The word of Jehovah that came to Jeremiah the prophet concerning the Philistines, before that Pharaoh smote Gaza.
47:2
耶和華這樣說:“看哪!有水從北方漲起,成為一股氾濫的洪流,淹沒大地和地上的一切,淹沒城鎮和住在城中的居民。人必呼喊,地上所有的居民必哀號。
47:2
Thus saith Jehovah: Behold, waters rise up out of the north, and shall become an overflowing stream, and shall overflow the land and all that is therein, the city and them that dwell therein; and the men shall cry, and all the inhabitants of the land shall wail.
47:3
因為聽見戰馬的蹄聲,還有戰車轔轔和車輪轆轆的響聲,作父親的雙手酸軟無力,不能照顧他們的兒女。
47:3
At the noise of the stamping of the hoofs of his strong ones, at the rushing of his chariots, at the rumbling of his wheels, the fathers look not back to their children for feebleness of hands;
47:4
日子將到,非利士人必全遭毀滅,所有曾援助推羅和西頓仍然倖存的人必被剪除,因為耶和華要毀滅非利士人,就是迦斐託島餘剩的人。
47:4
because of the day that cometh to destroy all the Philistines, to cut off from Tyre and Sidon every helper that remaineth: for Jehovah will destroy the Philistines, the remnant of the isle of Caphtor.
47:5
迦薩成了禿頭的,亞實基倫靜默無聲(“靜默無聲”或譯:“被毀壞了”),在它們的平原上(“在它們的平原上”或參照《七十士譯本》譯作“亞衲族”﹝參書11:21~22﹞)餘剩的人哪,你們劃傷自己的身體要到幾時呢?”
47:5
Baldness is come upon Gaza; Ashkelon is brought to nought, the remnant of their valley: how long wilt thou cut thyself?
47:6
耶和華的刀劍哪,你要到幾時才可停下來呢?請你入鞘吧!休息靜止吧!
47:6
O thou sword of Jehovah, how long will it be ere thou be quiet? put up thyself into thy scabbard; rest, and be still.
47:7
但耶和華既吩咐了它,又怎能停下來呢?他指派了它去攻擊亞實基倫和沿海一帶。
47:7
How canst thou be quiet, seeing Jehovah hath given thee a charge? Against Ashkelon, and against the sea-shore, there hath he appointed it.
耶 利 米 書
48:1-47
Jeremiah
48:1-47
48:1
論到摩押,萬軍之耶和華以色列的 神這樣說:“尼波有禍了!因為它變為荒涼;基列亭蒙受羞辱,被佔領了;這城堡(“這城堡”或譯:“米斯迦”)蒙受羞辱,被毀壞。
48:1
Of Moab. Thus saith Jehovah of hosts, the God of Israel: Woe unto Nebo! for it is laid waste; Kiriathaim is put to shame, it is taken; Misgab is put to shame and broken down.
48:2
摩押不再被人稱讚;敵人在希實本計謀害它,說:‘來吧!我們要把它剪除,使它不再成國!’瑪得緬哪!你也要靜默無聲;刀劍必追趕你。
48:2
The praise of Moab is no more; in Heshbon they have devised evil against her: Come, and let us cut her off from being a nation. Thou also, O Madmen, shalt be brought to silence: the sword shall pursue thee.
48:3
從何羅念傳出哀號的聲音,說:‘荒涼了,大大毀滅了!’
48:3
The sound of a cry from Horonaim, desolation and great destruction!
48:4
摩押毀滅了,它的孩童發出哀叫(“它的孩童發出哀叫”或參照《七十士譯本》譯作“哀叫之聲直達瑣珥”)。
48:4
Moab is destroyed; her little ones have caused a cry to be heard.
48:5
在上魯希的路上,摩押人隨走隨哭;從何羅念下來的途中,聽見他們因城被毀發出淒慘的哀號聲。”
48:5
For by the ascent of Luhith with continual weeping shall they go up; for at the descent of Horonaim they have heard the distress of the cry of destruction.
48:6
你們要逃跑,趕快逃命吧!你們好像曠野的灌木。
48:6
Flee, save your lives, and be like the heath in the wilderness.
48:7
你因為倚靠你的成就和財富,就必被攻取;基抹必被擄去,事奉它的祭司和領袖都必一同被擄去。
48:7
For, because thou hast trusted in thy works and in thy treasures, thou also shalt be taken: and Chemosh shall go forth into captivity, his priests and his princes together.
48:8
行毀滅的必來攻擊一切城鎮,沒有一座城可以倖免;山谷必被蹂躪,平原必受破壞,正如耶和華所說的。
48:8
And the destroyer shall come upon every city, and no city shall escape; the valley also shall perish, and the plain shall be destroyed; as Jehovah hath spoken.
48:9
你們要在摩押上面撒鹽,因為它必成為廢墟(“你們要在摩押上面撒鹽,因為它必成為廢墟”或譯:“你們要把翅膀給摩押,因為它必飛去”);它的城鎮必成為荒涼,沒有人在裡面居住。
48:9
Give wings unto Moab, that she may fly and get her away: and her cities shall become a desolation, without any to dwell therein.
48:10
不努力去作耶和華的工作的,該受咒詛;不使自己的刀劍見血的,應受咒詛。
48:10
Cursed be he that doeth the work of Jehovah negligently; and cursed be he that keepeth back his sword from blood.
48:11
摩押自年幼以來常享安逸,像不受攪擾的酒在缸裡澄清,從沒有倒進另一個缸裡去,它也從沒有被人擄去。因此它仍保留著原味,它的芬芳沒有改變失去
48:11
Moab hath been at ease from his youth, and he hath settled on his lees, and hath not been emptied from vessel to vessel, neither hath he gone into captivity: therefore his taste remaineth in him, and his scent is not changed.
48:12
“看哪!日子快到(這是耶和華的宣告),我必差派倒酒的人到它那裡去,把它倒出來,直至倒空,又把酒缸打碎。
48:12
Therefore, behold, the days come, saith Jehovah, that I will send unto him them that pour off, and they shall pour him off; and they shall empty his vessels, and break their bottles in pieces.
48:13
摩押必因基抹羞愧,好像以色列家因他們可倚靠的伯特利的神像羞愧一樣
48:13
And Moab shall be ashamed of Chemosh, as the house of Israel was ashamed of Beth-el their confidence.
48:14
你們怎麼說:‘我們是勇士,是善戰的武士’?
48:14
How say ye, We are mighty men, and valiant men for the war?
48:15
摩押被毀滅;敵人上來攻擊它的城鎮;摩押最精銳的少年下去被屠殺。”這是君王的宣告,他的名是萬軍之耶和華。
48:15
Moab is laid waste, and they are gone up into his cities, and his chosen young men are gone down to the slaughter, saith the King, whose name is Jehovah of hosts.
48:16
“摩押的災難已經臨近了,它的禍患迅速來到。
48:16
The calamity of Moab is near to come, and his affliction hasteth fast.
48:17
所有在它四圍的,所有認識它名的,你們都要為它哀悼,說:‘那有能力的權杖、華美的杖竟然折斷了!’
48:17
All ye that are round about him, bemoan him, and all ye that know his name; say, How is the strong staff broken, the beautiful rod!
48:18
住在底本的人民哪!要從你們榮耀的位上下來,坐在乾旱的地上(“乾旱的地上”原文作“乾渴”),因為毀滅摩押的要上來攻擊你們,摧毀你們的堅固城。
48:18
O thou daughter that dwellest in Dibon, come down from thy glory, and sit in thirst; for the destroyer of Moab is come up against thee, he hath destroyed thy strongholds.
48:19
亞羅珥的居民哪!要站在路旁觀望,詢問那些正在逃跑的男女,說:‘發生了甚麼事?’
48:19
O inhabitant of Aroer, stand by the way, and watch: ask him that fleeth, and her that escapeth; say, What hath been done?
48:20
摩押蒙受羞辱,因為它已被毀滅了。你們要哀號喊叫,要在亞嫩河宣告:‘摩押毀滅了。’
48:20
Moab is put to shame; for it is broken down: wail and cry; tell ye it by the Arnon, that Moab is laid waste.
48:21
審判臨到了平原之地,就是何倫、雅雜、米法押、
48:21
And judgment is come upon the plain country, upon Holon, and upon Jahzah, and upon Mephaath,
48:22
底本、尼波、伯.低比拉太音、
48:22
and upon Dibon, and upon Nebo, and upon Beth-diblathaim,
48:23
基列亭、伯.迦末、伯.米恩、
48:23
and upon Kiriathaim, and upon Beth-gamul, and upon Beth-meon,
48:24
加略、波斯拉和摩押地遠近所有城市。
48:24
and upon Kerioth, and upon Bozrah, and upon all the cities of the land of Moab, far or near.
48:25
摩押的角被砍下,它的膀臂被折斷了。”這是耶和華的宣告。
48:25
The horn of Moab is cut off, and his arm is broken, saith Jehovah.
48:26
你們要使摩押沉醉,因為它向耶和華妄自尊大;摩押必跌在自己所吐之物上面,也必成為被人譏笑的對象。
48:26
Make ye him drunken; for he magnified himself against Jehovah: and Moab shall wallow in his vomit, and he also shall be in derision.
48:27
摩押啊,以色列不是曾經成為你譏笑的對象嗎?它豈是被捕獲的強盜,以致你每逢提到它,總是搖頭嘲笑。
48:27
For was not Israel a derision unto thee? was he found among thieves? for as often as thou speakest of him, thou waggest the head.
48:28
摩押的居民哪!你們要離棄城鎮,住在山巖裡,像鴿子在峽谷的邊上築巢
48:28
O ye inhabitants of Moab, leave the cities, and dwell in the rock; and be like the dove that maketh her nest over the mouth of the abyss.
48:29
我們聽說摩押的驕傲,它非常驕傲;我們聽到它的狂妄、驕傲、傲慢和心裡的自高。
48:29
We have heard of the pride of Moab, [that] he is very proud; his loftiness, and his pride, and his arrogancy, and the haughtiness of his heart.
48:30
“我洞悉它的狂傲(這是耶和華的宣告),它的狂傲毫無根據,它的誇耀不能成事。
48:30
I know his wrath, saith Jehovah, that it is nought; his boastings have wrought nothing.
48:31
因此我要為摩押哀號,為全摩押喊叫,為吉珥.哈列設人(“為吉珥.哈列設人”有古抄本作“他為吉珥.哈列設人”)唉哼。
48:31
Therefore will I wail for Moab; yea, I will cry out for all Moab: for the men of Kir-heres shall they mourn.
48:32
西比瑪的葡萄樹啊!我要你哀哭比人為雅謝哀哭更厲害。你的枝子伸展過海,延伸到雅謝(“雅謝”有古抄本作“雅謝海”);那行毀滅的要來摧毀你夏天的果子和你的葡萄。
48:32
With more than the weeping of Jazer will I weep for thee, O vine of Sibmah: thy branches passed over the sea, they reached even to the sea of Jazer: upon thy summer fruits and upon thy vintage the destroyer is fallen.
48:33
摩押肥沃的土地上不再有歡喜和快樂;我使榨酒池不再流出酒;再沒有人歡呼踹酒;有人呼喊,卻不是踹酒的歡呼聲。
48:33
And gladness and joy is taken away from the fruitful field and from the land of Moab; and I have caused wine to cease from the winepresses: none shall tread with shouting; the shouting shall be no shouting.
48:34
“希實本的哀叫傳到以利亞利,他們發出的聲音傳到雅雜,從瑣珥達到何羅谷和伊基拉.施利施亞;因為連寧林的河水也都乾涸了。
48:34
From the cry of Heshbon even unto Elealeh, even unto Jahaz have they uttered their voice, from Zoar even unto Horonaim, to Eglath-shelishiyah: for the waters of Nimrim also shall become desolate.
48:35
我要滅絕在摩押那些邱壇上獻祭和向他們的神燒香的。”這是耶和華的宣告。
48:35
Moreover I will cause to cease in Moab, saith Jehovah, him that offereth in the high place, and him that burneth incense to his gods.
48:36
“因此,我的心為摩押嗚咽,好像人用笛吹輓歌;我的心為吉珥.哈列設人嗚咽,好像人用笛吹輓歌;因為他們所得的財寶都失掉了。
48:36
Therefore my heart soundeth for Moab like pipes, and my heart soundeth like pipes for the men of Kir-heres: therefore the abundance that he hath gotten is perished.
48:37
他們各人的頭都剃光了,鬍鬚也剃掉了,他們割傷了自己的手,腰束麻布
48:37
For every head is bald, and every beard clipped: upon all the hands are cuttings, and upon the loins sackcloth.
48:38
摩押境內一切房頂上和廣場上,處處都有哀哭的聲音;因為我擊碎了摩押,好像打碎沒有人要的器皿。”這是耶和華的宣告。
48:38
On all the housetops of Moab and in the streets thereof there is lamentation every where; for I have broken Moab like a vessel wherein none delighteth, saith Jehovah.
48:39
摩押的毀滅多麼厲害,他們的哀號多麼悽慘!摩押怎樣蒙羞轉背!這樣摩押就成了它四圍眾人譏笑和驚駭的對象。”
48:39
How is it broken down! [how] do they wail! how hath Moab turned the back with shame! so shall Moab become a derision and a terror to all that are round about him.
48:40
因為耶和華這樣說:“看哪!必有一人像大鷹疾飛,展開翅膀攻擊摩押。
48:40
For thus saith Jehovah: Behold, he shall fly as an eagle, and shall spread out his wings against Moab.
48:41
城市被攻取,堅壘被佔領;在那日,摩押勇士的心必驚慌,像臨產婦人的心一樣。
48:41
Kerioth is taken, and the strongholds are seized, and the heart of the mighty men of Moab at that day shall be as the heart of a woman in her pangs.
48:42
摩押必被摧毀,不再成為一個民族,因為它向耶和華妄自尊大。
48:42
And Moab shall be destroyed from being a people, because he hath magnified himself against Jehovah.
48:43
摩押的居民哪!恐懼、陷阱、圈套都落在你們身上了。”這是耶和華的宣告。
48:43
Fear, and the pit, and the snare, are upon thee, O inhabitant of Moab, saith Jehovah.
48:44
“那逃避恐懼的,必跌進陷阱;那從陷阱中出來的,必被圈套困著。因為我必使摩押受懲罰的年日臨到它。”這是耶和華的宣告。
48:44
He that fleeth from the fear shall fall into the pit; and he that getteth up out of the pit shall be taken in the snare: for I will bring upon him, even upon Moab, the year of their visitation, saith Jehovah.
48:45
“在希實本的隱蔽處,難民精疲力盡地站著;因為有火從希實本發出,有火燄從西宏的宮中冒出來,吞滅了摩押的前額,和吵鬧的人的頭頂。
48:45
They that fled stand without strength under the shadow of Heshbon; for a fire is gone forth out of Heshbon, and a flame from the midst of Sihon, and hath devoured the corner of Moab, and the crown of the head of the tumultuous ones.
48:46
摩押啊,你有禍了!基抹的人民滅亡了!因為你的眾子都被擄去了,你的眾女兒也都被擄去了。
48:46
Woe unto thee, O Moab! the people of Chemosh is undone; for thy sons are taken away captive, and thy daughters into captivity.
48:47
但日後,我必使被擄的摩押人歸回。”這是耶和華的宣告。有關摩押的宣判到這裡為止。
48:47
Yet will I bring back the captivity of Moab in the latter days, saith Jehovah. Thus far is the judgment of Moab
耶 利 米 書
49:1:39
Jeremiah
49:1-39
49:1
論到亞捫,耶和華這樣說:“以色列沒有子孫嗎?沒有後嗣嗎?為甚麼米勒公竟承受了迦得為業呢?
49:1
Of the children of Ammon. Thus saith Jehovah: Hath Israel no sons? hath he no heir? why then doth Malcam possess Gad, and his people well in the cities thereof?
49:2
因此,看哪!日子快到(這是耶和華的宣告),我必使戰爭的吶喊聲響起,有敵人來攻擊亞捫的拉巴;拉巴必成為一片廢墟,屬它的鄉鎮(“鄉鎮”原文作“女子”)必被火焚燒。那時以色列人必從侵略他們的人的手中收回土地。”這是耶和華說的。
49:2
Therefore, behold, the days come, saith Jehovah, that I will cause an alarm of war to be heard against Rabbah of the children of Ammon; and it shall become a desolate heap, and her daughters shall be burned with fire: then shall Israel possess them that did possess him, saith Jehovah.
49:3
“希實本哪,你要哀號!因為艾城已被毀滅。拉巴的居民(“居民”原文作“女子”),你們要呼喊,要腰束麻布,要哀哭,要在城牆內跑來跑去。因為米勒公,以及事奉它的祭司和領袖,都必一同被擄去。
49:3
Wail, O Heshbon, for Ai is laid waste; cry, ye daughters of Rabbah, gird you with sackcloth: lament, and run to and fro among the fences; for Malcam shall go into captivity, his priests and his princes together.
49:4
背道的居民(“居民”原文作“女子”)哪!你們為甚麼因有山谷,就是你們那肥沃的山谷而誇口呢?你們十分倚靠自己的財寶,說:‘有誰敢來攻擊我們呢?’
49:4
Wherefore gloriest thou in the valleys, thy flowing valley, O backsliding daughter? that trusted in her treasures, [saying], Who shall come unto me?
49:5
看哪!我必使你們因四圍的列國而恐慌,這是主萬軍之耶和華的宣告;你們必被趕逐,各自逃命,沒有人把四散奔逃的人聚集起來。
49:5
Behold, I will bring a fear upon thee, saith the Lord, Jehovah of hosts, from all that are round about thee; and ye shall be driven out every man right forth, and there shall be none to gather together the fugitives.
49:6
但我日後必使被擄的亞捫人歸回。”這是耶和華的宣告。
49:6
But afterward I will bring back the captivity of the children of Ammon, saith Jehovah.
49:7
論到以東,萬軍之耶和華這樣說:“提幔再沒有智慧嗎?聰明人已經計窮才盡嗎?他們的智慧都消失了嗎?
49:7
Of Edom. Thus saith Jehovah of hosts: Is wisdom no more in Teman? is counsel perished from the prudent? is their wisdom vanished?
49:8
底但的居民哪!你們要轉身逃跑,藏在隱蔽的地方,因為我懲罰以掃的時候,必使災禍臨到他身上。
49:8
Flee ye, turn back, dwell in the depths, O inhabitants of Dedan; for I will bring the calamity of Esau upon him, the time that I shall visit him.
49:9
收取葡萄的若來到你那裡,豈不剩下一些葡萄嗎?盜賊若在夜間來到你那裡,豈不是只偷他們所要的嗎(“豈不是只偷他們所要的嗎”或譯:“豈不毀壞直到夠了嗎”)?
49:9
If grape-gatherers came to thee, would they not leave some gleaning grapes? if thieves by night, would they not destroy till they had enough?
49:10
但是我要使以掃赤裸,揭露他藏匿的地方,以致他不能隱藏。他的後裔、他的兄弟和他的鄰居都必滅亡,
49:10
But I have made Esau bare, I have uncovered his secret places, and he shall not be able to hide himself: his seed is destroyed, and his brethren, and his neighbors; and he is not.
49:11
沒有人會說:‘你撇下你的孤兒,我必使他們存活;你的寡婦可以倚靠我。’”
49:11
Leave thy fatherless children, I will preserve them alive; and let thy widows trust in me.
49:12
耶和華這樣說:“看哪!原不該喝那杯的,尚且一定要喝,難道你可以完全免受刑罰嗎?你必不能免受刑罰,你一定要喝那杯。
49:12
For thus saith Jehovah: Behold, they to whom it pertained not to drink of the cup shall assuredly drink; and art thou he that shall altogether go unpunished? thou shalt not go unpunished, but thou shalt surely drink.
49:13
因為我曾指著自己起誓,波斯拉必成為令人驚駭、被人羞辱和咒詛的對象;它必變成荒野,它一切的城鎮都必永遠變成荒場。”這是耶和華的宣告。
49:13
For I have sworn by myself, saith Jehovah, that Bozrah shall become an astonishment, a reproach, a waste, and a curse; and all the cities thereof shall be perpetual wastes.
49:14
我從耶和華那裡聽見了一個信息,有一位使者被派往列國去,說:“你們要聚集去攻擊以東,要起來爭戰!”
49:14
I have heard tidings from Jehovah, and an ambassador is sent among the nations, [saying], Gather yourselves together, and come against her, and rise up to the battle.
49:15
“看哪!我必使你在列國中成為弱小的,在世人中被藐視。
49:15
For, behold, I have made thee small among the nations, and despised among men.
49:16
你那令人戰慄的威風,你心中的傲氣欺騙了你;你這住在巖石的隱密處,雄據山嶺高處的啊!你雖如鷹在高處搭窩,我也必把你從那裡拉下來。”這是耶和華的宣告。
49:16
As for thy terribleness, the pride of thy heart hath deceived thee, O thou that dwellest in the clefts of the rock, that holdest the height of the hill: though thou shouldest make thy nest as high as the eagle, I will bring thee down from thence, saith Jehovah.
49:17
“以東必成為令人驚駭的地方;每一個經過那裡的,都必因這地所遭受的一切創傷而驚駭,並且嗤笑它。
49:17
And Edom shall become an astonishment: every one that passeth by it shall be astonished, and shall hiss at all the plagues thereof.
49:18
以東必傾覆,像所多瑪、蛾摩拉,和它們的城鎮一樣(這是耶和華說的),必沒有人住在那裡,也必沒有人在那裡寄居。
49:18
As in the overthrow of Sodom and Gomorrah and the neighbor cities thereof, saith Jehovah, no man shall dwell there, neither shall any son of man sojourn therein.
49:19
看哪!獅子怎樣從約旦河邊的叢林走上來,攻擊常綠的牧場,照樣,我必在眨眼之間把以東趕走,使它離開這地;誰蒙揀選,我就派誰治理這地。誰能和我相比呢?誰可以把我傳來審訊呢?哪一個牧人能在我面前站立得住呢?”
49:19
Behold, he shall come up like a lion from the pride of the Jordan against the strong habitation: for I will suddenly make them run away from it; and whoso is chosen, him will I appoint over it: for who is like me? and who will appoint me a time? and who is the shepherd that will stand before me?
49:20
因此,你們要聽耶和華籌謀對付以東的計劃,和他為了提幔的居民所定下的策略。他們羊群中最小的也必被拉去,他們的牧場也必因臨到它們的災禍而荒廢。
49:20
Therefore hear ye the counsel of Jehovah, that he hath taken against Edom; and his purposes, that he hath purposed against the inhabitants of Teman: Surely they shall drag them away, [even] the little ones of the flock; surely he shall make their habitation desolate over them.
49:21
因他們倒下的響聲,地就震動;並且有哀叫的聲音,在紅海那裡也聽得到
49:21
The earth trembleth at the noise of their fall; there is a cry, the noise whereof is heard in the Red Sea.
49:22
看哪!必有一人像大鷹飛撲而來,展開翅膀攻擊波斯拉;在那日,以東勇士的心必驚慌,像臨產婦人的心一樣。
49:22
Behold, he shall come up and fly as the eagle, and spread out his wings against Bozrah: and the heart of the mighty men of Edom at that day shall be as the heart of a woman in her pangs.
49:23
論到大馬士革,耶和華說:“哈馬和亞珥拔紛亂不安,因為他們聽到了壞消息;他們的心融化,焦慮慌張,像不能平靜的海洋。
49:23
Of Damascus. Hamath is confounded, and Arpad; for they have heard evil tidings, they are melted away: there is sorrow on the sea; it cannot be quiet.
49:24
大馬士革失去勇氣,轉身逃跑;但恐慌抓住它,憂慮痛苦把它捉住,像正在生產的婦人的痛苦一樣。
49:24
Damascus is waxed feeble, she turneth herself to flee, and trembling hath seized on her: anguish and sorrows have taken hold of her, as of a woman in travail.
49:25
著名的城市,我所歡喜的市鎮,怎麼竟被撇棄呢!
49:25
How is the city of praise not forsaken, the city of my joy?
49:26
它的年輕人必仆倒在它的街道上,到那日,所有的戰士都必被消滅。”這是萬軍之耶和華的宣告。
49:26
Therefore her young men shall fall in her streets, and all the men of war shall be brought to silence in that day, saith Jehovah of hosts.
49:27
“我要焚燒大馬士革的城牆,燒毀便.哈達的堡壘。”
49:27
And I will kindle a fire in the wall of Damascus, and it shall devour the palaces of Ben-hadad.
49:28
論到巴比倫王尼布甲尼撒所擊敗的基達,以及夏瑣諸國,耶和華這樣說:“起來,上去攻擊基達,消滅東方人!
49:28
Of Kedar, and of the kingdoms of Hazor, which Nebuchadrezzar king of Babylon smote. Thus saith Jehovah: Arise ye, go up to Kedar, and destroy the children of the east.
49:29
奪去他們的帳棚和羊群,帶走他們的幔子、一切器具和駱駝;人必向他們呼叫:‘四圍都是驚慌。’
49:29
Their tents and their flocks shall they take; they shall carry away for themselves their curtains, and all their vessels, and their camels; and they shall cry unto them, Terror on every side!
49:30
夏瑣的居民哪!你們要逃跑,快快逃命,藏在隱蔽的地方,因為巴比倫王尼布甲尼撒籌謀計劃對付你們,定下策略攻擊你們。”這是耶和華的宣告。
49:30
Flee ye, wander far off, dwell in the depths, O ye inhabitants of Hazor, saith Jehovah; for Nebuchadrezzar king of Babylon hath taken counsel against you, and hath conceived a purpose against you.
49:31
“起來!上去攻打那安逸無慮的國家(這是耶和華的宣告);這國沒有城門,也沒有門閂;他們是獨自居住的。
49:31
Arise, get you up unto a nation that is at ease, that dwelleth without care, saith Jehovah; that have neither gates nor bars, that dwell alone.
49:32
他們的駱駝必成為掠物,他們無數的牲畜必成為擄物。我必把那些剃除了鬢髮的人分散到四方去,我必使災禍從四面八方臨到他們。”這是耶和華的宣告
49:32
And their camels shall be a booty, and the multitude of their cattle a spoil: and I will scatter unto all winds them that have the corners [of their hair] cut off; and I will bring their calamity from every side of them, saith Jehovah.
49:33
“夏瑣必成為野狗的巢穴,永遠荒涼;必沒有人住在那裡,也必沒有人在那裡寄居。”
49:33
And Hazor shall be a dwelling-place of jackals, a desolation for ever: no man shall dwell there, neither shall any son of man sojourn therein.
49:34
猶大王西底家開始執政的時候,耶和華論到以攔的話臨到耶利米先知,說
49:34
The word of Jehovah that came to Jeremiah the prophet concerning Elam, in the beginning of the reign of Zedekiah king of Judah, saying,
49:35
“萬軍之耶和華這樣說:看哪!我要折斷以攔的弓,就是他們戰鬥力強的武器。
49:35
Thus saith Jehovah of hosts: Behold, I will break the bow of Elam, the chief of their might.
49:36
我要使四風從天的四邊颳到以攔身上,把他們分散到四方,以致沒有一個國家沒有以攔難民的蹤跡。
49:36
And upon Elam will I bring the four winds from the four quarters of heaven, and will scatter them toward all those winds; and there shall be no nation whither the outcasts of Elam shall not come.
49:37
我必使以攔人在他們的仇敵面前驚慌,在尋索他們性命的人面前恐懼;我必使災禍,就是我的烈怒,臨到他們身上;我必差遣刀劍追趕他們,直到把他們滅絕。”這是耶和華的宣告。
49:37
And I will cause Elam to be dismayed before their enemies, and before them that seek their life; and I will bring evil upon them, even my fierce anger, saith Jehovah; and I will send the sword after them, till I have consumed them;
49:38
“我必在以攔設立我的寶座,除滅那裡的君王和領袖(這是耶和華的宣告)。
49:38
and I will set my throne in Elam, and will destroy from thence king and princes, saith Jehovah.
49:39
但日後我必使被擄的以攔人歸回。”這是耶和華的宣告
49:39
But it shall come to pass in the latter days, that I will bring back the captivity of Elam, saith Jehovah
Leave a Reply

