第278天 Day 278

參考聖經版本
Q&A Reference
歷史順序讀經表 : 第278天
馬太福音 26:14-16 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
猶大出賣耶穌
14 那時,十二門徒中的一個,就是加略人猶大,去見祭司長,說: 15 “如果我把他交給你們,你們願意給我甚麼呢?”他們就給了他三十塊銀子。 16 從那時起,他就找機會把耶穌交給他們。
馬可福音 14:10-11 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
猶大出賣耶穌
10 十二門徒中的一個,就是加略人猶大,去見祭司長,要把耶穌交給他們。 11 他們聽見了就很歡喜,答應給他銀子。於是猶大就找機會出賣耶穌。
路加福音 22:3-6 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
3 那時,撒但已經進入加略人猶大的心,他原是十二門徒中的一個。 4 他去與祭司長和守殿官商量怎樣把耶穌交給他們。 5 他們很高興,約定了給他銀子。 6 他答應了,就尋找機會,要趁群眾不在的時候,把耶穌交給他們。
約翰福音 12:20-50 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
主被舉起來就吸引萬人
20 上去過節作禮拜的人中,有些是希臘人。 21 他們來到加利利的伯賽大人腓力那裡,請求他,說:“先生,我們想見耶穌。” 22 腓力去告訴安得烈,安得烈就和腓力去告訴耶穌。 23 耶穌對他們說:“人子得榮耀的時候到了! 24 我實實在在告訴你們,一粒麥子若不落在地裡死了,仍舊是一粒;如果死了,就結出許多果實來。 25 愛惜自己生命的,就喪掉生命;在這世上恨惡自己生命的,必會保全生命到永遠。 26 如果有人服事我,就應當跟從我;我在哪裡,服事我的人也會在哪裡;如果有人服事我,我父必尊重他。
27 “我現在心裡煩亂,我應該說甚麼呢?說‘父啊,救我脫離這時刻’嗎?然而我正是為了這個緣故來的,要面對這時刻。 28 父啊,願你榮耀你的名!”當時有聲音從天上來,說:“我已經榮耀了我的名,還要再榮耀。” 29 站在旁邊的群眾聽見了,就說:“打雷了。”另外有人說:“有天使對他說話。” 30 耶穌說:“這聲音不是為了我,而是為了你們發出的。 31 現在是這世界受審判的時候了,現在這世界的王要被趕出去。 32 我若從地上被舉起來,就要吸引萬人歸向我。” 33 他說這話,是指著自己將要怎樣死說的。 34 於是群眾對他說:“我們從律法上知道基督是永遠常存的,你怎麼說‘人子必須被舉起來’呢?這人子是誰呢?” 35 耶穌說:“光在你們中間的時間不多了。你們應當趁著有光的時候行走,免得黑暗追上你們。在黑暗中行走的人,不知道往哪裡去。 36 你們應當趁著有光的時候信從這光,使你們成為光明的兒女。”
主的道要審判不信的人
耶穌說完了這些話,就離開他們隱藏起來。 37 耶穌在他們面前行了許多神蹟,但是他們仍然不信他。 38 這是要應驗以賽亞先知所說的話:
“主啊,我們所傳的,有誰信呢?
主的膀臂向誰顯露呢?”
39 他們不能相信,因為以賽亞又說:
40 “ 神使他們瞎了眼,硬了心,
免得他們眼睛看見,
心裡明白而回轉過來;
我就醫好他們。”
41 以賽亞說這些話,是因為看見了他的榮耀,就指著他說的。 42 雖然這樣,官長當中也有許多人信了耶穌。但是因為法利賽人的緣故,他們不敢公開承認,免得被趕出會堂; 43 因為他們愛來自人的榮耀,過於愛來自 神的榮耀。
44 耶穌大聲說:“信我的,不單是信我,也是信那差我來的。 45 看見我的,就是看見那差我來的。 46 我是光,我到世上來,叫所有信我的不住在黑暗裡。 47 人若聽見我的話卻不遵守的,我不審判他,因為我來不是要審判世人,而是要拯救世人。 48 棄絕我又不接受我的話的人,自有審判他的。我所講的道在末日要定他的罪; 49 因為我沒有憑著自己說話,而是差我來的父給了我命令,要我說甚麼,講甚麼。 50 我知道他的命令就是永生。所以,我所講的,正是父吩咐我要我講的。”
馬太福音 26:17-19 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
最後的晚餐
17 除酵節的第一天,門徒前來問耶穌:“你要我們在哪裡為你預備逾越節的晚餐呢?”18 他說:“你們到城裡去見某人,對他說,老師說:‘我的時候快到了;我要到你那裡和我的門徒守逾越節。’” 19 門徒照耶穌的指示去作,預備好了逾越節的晚餐。
馬可福音 14:12-16 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
最後的晚餐
12 除酵節的第一天,就是宰殺逾越節羊羔的那一天,門徒問耶穌:“你要我們到哪裡去,為你預備逾越節的晚餐呢?” 13 他就差派兩個門徒,對他們說:“你們到城裡去,必有一個拿著水瓶的人,向你們迎面而來,你們就跟著他, 14 無論他進入哪一家,你們要對那家主說,老師說:‘我的客廳在哪裡?我和門徒好在那裡吃逾越節的晚餐。’ 15 他必指給你們樓上一間布置整齊、預備妥當的大房間,你們就在那裡為我們預備。” 16 門徒出去,進了城,所遇見的正如耶穌所說的,就預備好了逾越節的晚餐。
路加福音 22:7-13 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
預備逾越節的筵席
7 除酵日到了,在這一天應當宰殺逾越節的羊羔。 8 耶穌差派彼得和約翰,說:“你們去為我們預備逾越節的晚餐給我們吃。” 9 他們說:“你要我們在哪裡預備呢?” 10 他說:“你們進了城,必有一個人頂著水罐,迎面而來,你們就跟著他,到他所進的那一家, 11 對家主說,老師問你:‘客廳在哪裡?我和門徒好在那裡吃逾越節的晚餐。’12 他必指示你們樓上一間布置整齊的大房子,你們就在那裡預備。” 13 他們去了,所遇見的正像耶穌所說的一樣,就預備好了逾越節的晚餐。
馬太福音 26:20-25 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
20 到了晚上,耶穌和十二門徒一同吃晚餐。 21 他們吃的時候,耶穌說:“我實在告訴你們,你們中間有一個人要出賣我。” 22 他們就很憂愁,一個一個地問他:“主啊,是我嗎?” 23 他回答:“那和我一同把手蘸在盤子裡的人,他要出賣我。 24 正如經上指著人子所說的,他固然要離世,但出賣人子的那人有禍了!他沒有生下來倒好。”25 那出賣耶穌的猶大說:“拉比,是我嗎?”他說:“這是你說的。”
馬可福音 14:17-21 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
17 到了晚上,耶穌和十二門徒來了。 18 他們坐著吃飯的時候,耶穌說:“我實在告訴你們,你們中間有一個跟我一起吃飯的人要出賣我。” 19 他們就很憂愁,一個一個地問他:“是我嗎?” 20 耶穌對他們說:“他是十二門徒裡的一個,和我一同把手蘸在盤子裡的。 21 正如經上指著人子所說的,他固然要離世,但出賣人子的那人有禍了!他沒有生下來還好。”
Matthew 26:14-16 New International Version (NIV)
Judas Agrees to Betray Jesus
14 Then one of the Twelve—the one called Judas Iscariot—went to the chief priests 15 and asked, “What are you willing to give me if I deliver him over to you?” So they counted out for him thirty pieces of silver. 16 From then on Judas watched for an opportunity to hand him over.
Mark 14:10-11 New International Version (NIV)
10 Then Judas Iscariot, one of the Twelve, went to the chief priests to betray Jesus to them. 11 They were delighted to hear this and promised to give him money. So he watched for an opportunity to hand him over.
Luke 22:3-6 New International Version (NIV)
3 Then Satan entered Judas, called Iscariot, one of the Twelve. 4 And Judas went to the chief priests and the officers of the temple guard and discussed with them how he might betray Jesus. 5 They were delighted and agreed to give him money. 6 He consented, and watched for an opportunity to hand Jesus over to them when no crowd was present.
John 12:20-50 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Predicts His Death
20 Now there were some Greeks among those who went up to worship at the festival. 21 They came to Philip, who was from Bethsaida in Galilee, with a request. “Sir,” they said, “we would like to see Jesus.” 22 Philip went to tell Andrew; Andrew and Philip in turn told Jesus.
23 Jesus replied, “The hour has come for the Son of Man to be glorified. 24 Very truly I tell you, unless a kernel of wheat falls to the ground and dies, it remains only a single seed. But if it dies, it produces many seeds. 25 Anyone who loves their life will lose it, while anyone who hates their life in this world will keep it for eternal life.26 Whoever serves me must follow me; and where I am, my servant also will be. My Father will honor the one who serves me.
27 “Now my soul is troubled, and what shall I say? ‘Father, save me from this hour’?No, it was for this very reason I came to this hour. 28 Father, glorify your name!”
Then a voice came from heaven, “I have glorified it, and will glorify it again.” 29 The crowd that was there and heard it said it had thundered; others said an angel had spoken to him.
30 Jesus said, “This voice was for your benefit, not mine. 31 Now is the time for judgment on this world; now the prince of this world will be driven out. 32 And I, when I am lifted up[a] from the earth, will draw all people to myself.” 33 He said this to show the kind of death he was going to die.
34 The crowd spoke up, “We have heard from the Law that the Messiah will remain forever, so how can you say, ‘The Son of Man must be lifted up’? Who is this ‘Son of Man’?”
35 Then Jesus told them, “You are going to have the light just a little while longer. Walk while you have the light, before darkness overtakes you. Whoever walks in the dark does not know where they are going. 36 Believe in the light while you have the light, so that you may become children of light.” When he had finished speaking, Jesus left and hid himself from them.
Belief and Unbelief Among the Jews
37 Even after Jesus had performed so many signs in their presence, they still would not believe in him. 38 This was to fulfill the word of Isaiah the prophet:
“Lord, who has believed our message
   and to whom has the arm of the Lord been revealed?”[b]
39 For this reason they could not believe, because, as Isaiah says elsewhere:
40 “He has blinded their eyes
   and hardened their hearts,
so they can neither see with their eyes,
   nor understand with their hearts,
   nor turn—and I would heal them.”[c]
41 Isaiah said this because he saw Jesus’ glory and spoke about him.
42 Yet at the same time many even among the leaders believed in him. But because of the Pharisees they would not openly acknowledge their faith for fear they would be put out of the synagogue; 43 for they loved human praise more than praise from God.
44 Then Jesus cried out, “Whoever believes in me does not believe in me only, but in the one who sent me. 45 The one who looks at me is seeing the one who sent me. 46 I have come into the world as a light, so that no one who believes in me should stay in darkness.
47 “If anyone hears my words but does not keep them, I do not judge that person. For I did not come to judge the world, but to save the world. 48 There is a judge for the one who rejects me and does not accept my words; the very words I have spoken will condemn them at the last day. 49 For I did not speak on my own, but the Father who sent me commanded me to say all that I have spoken. 50 I know that his command leads to eternal life. So whatever I say is just what the Father has told me to say.”
Matthew 26:17-19 New International Version (NIV)
The Last Supper
17 On the first day of the Festival of Unleavened Bread, the disciples came to Jesus and asked, “Where do you want us to make preparations for you to eat the Passover?”
18 He replied, “Go into the city to a certain man and tell him, ‘The Teacher says: My appointed time is near. I am going to celebrate the Passover with my disciples at your house.’” 19 So the disciples did as Jesus had directed them and prepared the Passover.
Mark 14:12-16 New International Version (NIV)
The Last Supper
12 On the first day of the Festival of Unleavened Bread, when it was customary to sacrifice the Passover lamb, Jesus’ disciples asked him, “Where do you want us to go and make preparations for you to eat the Passover?”
13 So he sent two of his disciples, telling them, “Go into the city, and a man carrying a jar of water will meet you. Follow him. 14 Say to the owner of the house he enters, ‘The Teacher asks: Where is my guest room, where I may eat the Passover with my disciples?’ 15 He will show you a large room upstairs, furnished and ready. Make preparations for us there.”
16 The disciples left, went into the city and found things just as Jesus had told them. So they prepared the Passover.
Luke 22:7-13 New International Version (NIV)
The Last Supper
7 Then came the day of Unleavened Bread on which the Passover lamb had to be sacrificed. 8 Jesus sent Peter and John, saying, “Go and make preparations for us to eat the Passover.”
9 “Where do you want us to prepare for it?” they asked.
10 He replied, “As you enter the city, a man carrying a jar of water will meet you. Follow him to the house that he enters, 11 and say to the owner of the house, ‘The Teacher asks: Where is the guest room, where I may eat the Passover with my disciples?’ 12 He will show you a large room upstairs, all furnished. Make preparations there.”
13 They left and found things just as Jesus had told them. So they prepared the Passover.
Matthew 26:20-25 New International Version (NIV)
20 When evening came, Jesus was reclining at the table with the Twelve. 21 And while they were eating, he said, “Truly I tell you, one of you will betray me.”
22 They were very sad and began to say to him one after the other, “Surely you don’t mean me, Lord?”
23 Jesus replied, “The one who has dipped his hand into the bowl with me will betray me. 24 The Son of Man will go just as it is written about him. But woe to that man who betrays the Son of Man! It would be better for him if he had not been born.”
25 Then Judas, the one who would betray him, said, “Surely you don’t mean me, Rabbi?”
Jesus answered, “You have said so.”
Mark 14:17-21 New International Version (NIV)
17 When evening came, Jesus arrived with the Twelve. 18 While they were reclining at the table eating, he said, “Truly I tell you, one of you will betray me—one who is eating with me.”
19 They were saddened, and one by one they said to him, “Surely you don’t mean me?”
20 “It is one of the Twelve,” he replied, “one who dips bread into the bowl with me.21 The Son of Man will go just as it is written about him. But woe to that man who betrays the Son of Man! It would be better for him if he had not been born.”
Leave a Reply

