第279天 Day 279

參考聖經版本
Q&A Reference
歷史順序讀經表 : 第279天
約翰福音 13:21-35 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
耶穌預言要被人出賣
21 耶穌說了這話,心裡很難過,就明明地說:“我實實在在告訴你們,你們中間有一個人要出賣我。” 22 門徒面面相覷,不知道他是指著誰說的。 23 門徒中有一個人,是耶穌所愛的,側身挨近耶穌(“側身挨近耶穌”原文作“在耶穌的胸懷裡”)。 24 西門.彼得向他示意,叫他問耶穌是指著誰說的。 25 於是那個門徒貼近耶穌的胸懷,問他:“主啊,是誰呢?” 26 耶穌回答:“我蘸一小塊餅給誰,誰就是了。”於是他蘸了一小塊餅,遞給加略人西門的兒子猶大。 27 猶大接過餅以後,撒但就進入他的心。耶穌對他說:“你要作的,快去作吧。” 28 在座的人,沒有一個知道耶穌為甚麼對猶大說這話。 29 猶大是管錢的,所以有人以為耶穌叫他去買過節用的東西,或是吩咐他拿點東西去賙濟窮人。 30 猶大吃了餅,立刻就出去;那時是黑夜了。
吩咐門徒要彼此相愛
31 他出去以後,耶穌就說:“現在人子得了榮耀, 神也在人子身上得了榮耀,32 ( 神既然在人子身上得了榮耀,)(有些抄本無此句)也要在自己身上榮耀人子,並且要立刻榮耀他。 33 孩子們啊,我跟你們在一起的時候不多了。你們要尋找我,但是我對猶太人說過,現在也照樣對你們說:‘我去的地方,是你們不能去的。’34 我給你們一條新命令,就是要你們彼此相愛;我怎樣愛你們,你們也要怎樣彼此相愛。 35 如果你們彼此相愛,眾人就會認出你們是我的門徒了。”
馬太福音 26:26-29 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
26 他們吃的時候,耶穌拿起餅來,祝謝了就擘開,遞給門徒,說:“你們拿去吃吧,這是我的身體。” 27 耶穌又拿起杯來,祝謝了就遞給他們,說:“你們都喝吧, 28 這是我的血,是為立約的,為許多人流出來,使罪得赦。 29 我告訴你們,從今以後我必不再喝這葡萄酒,直到我和你們在我父的國裡喝新酒的那一天。”
馬可福音 14:22-25 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
22 他們吃的時候,耶穌拿起餅來,祝謝了,就擘開,遞給門徒,說:“你們拿去吃吧,這是我的身體。” 23 又拿起杯來,祝謝了就遞給門徒,他們都喝了。 24 耶穌說:“這是我的血,是為立約的,為許多人流出來的。 25 我實在告訴你們,我決不再喝這葡萄酒,直到我在 神的國裡喝新酒的那一天。”
路加福音 22:14-23 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
最後的晚餐
14 到了時候,耶穌和使徒一同吃飯。 15 他說:“我十分願意在受難以前,跟你們吃這逾越節的晚餐。 16 我告訴你們,我決不再吃這晚餐,直到它成就在 神的國裡。”17 耶穌接過杯來,感謝了,說:“你們拿這個,大家分著喝。 18 我告訴你們,從今以後,我決不再喝這葡萄酒,直到 神的國來臨。” 19 他拿起餅來,感謝了,擘開遞給他們,說:“這是我的身體,為你們捨的,你們應當這樣行,為的是記念我。” 20 飯後,他照樣拿起杯來,說:“這杯是用我的血所立的新約,這血是為你們流的。 21 你看,出賣我的人的手和我一同在桌子上, 22 人子固然要照所預定的離世,但出賣人子的那人有禍了!” 23 於是,門徒彼此對問,他們中間誰要作這事。
哥林多前書 11:23-26 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
23 我當日傳交給你們的,原是從主領受的,就是主耶穌被出賣的那一夜,他拿起餅來, 24 祝謝了,就擘開,說:“這是我的身體,為你們擘開的;你們應當這樣行,為的是記念我。” 25 飯後,照樣拿起杯來,說:“這杯是用我的血所立的新約,你們每逢喝的時候,應當這樣行,為的是記念我。” 26 你們每逢吃這餅,喝這杯,就是宣揚主的死,直等到他來。
路加福音 22:24-30 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
門徒再爭論誰最大
24 門徒中間又起了爭論:他們中間誰是最大的。 25 耶穌對他們說:“各國都有君王統治他們,他們的掌權者稱為恩主, 26 但你們卻不要這樣;你們中間最大的,應當像最小的;作首領的,應當像服事人的。 27 哪一個大呢?是坐著吃喝的還是服事人的呢?不是坐著吃喝的嗎?然而我在你們中間,如同服事人的。 28 我在磨煉之中,常常和我同在的就是你們。 29 父怎樣把王權賜給我,我也照樣賜給你們, 30 叫你們在我的國裡坐在我的席上吃喝,又坐在寶座上審判以色列的十二支派。
約翰福音 13:1-20 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
耶穌為門徒洗腳
13 逾越節以前,耶穌知道自己離開這世界回到父那裡去的時候到了。他既然愛世上屬於自己的人,就愛他們到底。 2 吃晚飯的時候(魔鬼已經把出賣耶穌的意念放在西門的兒子加略人猶大的心裡), 3 耶穌知道父已經把萬有交在他手中,並且知道自己從 神而來,又要回到 神那裡去, 4 就起身離席,脫去外衣,拿一條手巾束腰。5 然後他倒了一盆水,洗門徒的腳,並且用束腰的手巾擦乾。 6 輪到西門.彼得,彼得就說:“主啊,你要洗我的腳嗎?” 7 耶穌回答:“我所作的,你現在不知道,以後就會明白。” 8 彼得說:“不行,你千萬不可洗我的腳!”耶穌說:“如果我不洗你,你就與我沒有關係了。” 9 西門.彼得說:“主啊,那就不單洗我的腳,連我的手和頭都洗吧!” 10 耶穌說:“洗過澡的人,全身都潔淨,只需要洗腳就可以了。你們是潔淨的,但不是人人都是這樣。” 11 原來耶穌知道誰要出賣他,所以他說“你們不是人人都是潔淨的”。
12 耶穌洗完了門徒的腳,就穿上外衣,再坐下來,對他們說:“我給你們作的,你們明白嗎? 13 你們稱呼我‘老師,主’,你們說得對,我本來就是。 14 我是主,是老師,尚且洗你們的腳,你們也應當彼此洗腳。 15 我作了你們的榜樣,是要你們也照著我所作的去行。 16 我實實在在告訴你們,僕人不能大過主人,奉差遣的也不能大過差他的人。 17 你們既然知道這些事,如果去實行,就有福了。 18 我這話不是指著你們全體說的;我認識我所揀選的人,但是經上的話:‘那吃我飯的,用他的腳踢我’,必須應驗。 19 現在,事情還沒有發生,我就告訴你們,使你們到時可以信我就是‘那一位’。 20 我實實在在告訴你們,那接待我所差遣的,就是接待我;接待我的,就是接待那差我來的。”
馬太福音 26:31-35 Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
預言彼得不認主
31 那時,耶穌對他們說:“今天晚上,你們因我的緣故都要後退,因為經上記著:
‘我要擊打牧人,
羊群就分散了。’
32 我復活以後,要比你們先到加利利去。” 33 彼得對他說:“就算所有的人都因你的緣故後退,我卻永不後退。” 34 耶穌對他說:“我實在告訴你,今天晚上雞叫以前,你會三次不認我。” 35 彼得對他說:“就算必須與你一同死,我也決不會不認你。”門徒也都這樣說。
John 13:21-35 New International Version (NIV)
21 After he had said this, Jesus was troubled in spirit and testified, “Very truly I tell you, one of you is going to betray me.”
22 His disciples stared at one another, at a loss to know which of them he meant.23 One of them, the disciple whom Jesus loved, was reclining next to him. 24 Simon Peter motioned to this disciple and said, “Ask him which one he means.”
25 Leaning back against Jesus, he asked him, “Lord, who is it?”
26 Jesus answered, “It is the one to whom I will give this piece of bread when I have dipped it in the dish.” Then, dipping the piece of bread, he gave it to Judas, the son of Simon Iscariot. 27 As soon as Judas took the bread, Satan entered into him.
So Jesus told him, “What you are about to do, do quickly.” 28 But no one at the meal understood why Jesus said this to him. 29 Since Judas had charge of the money, some thought Jesus was telling him to buy what was needed for the festival, or to give something to the poor. 30 As soon as Judas had taken the bread, he went out. And it was night.
Jesus Predicts Peter’s Denial
31 When he was gone, Jesus said, “Now the Son of Man is glorified and God is glorified in him. 32 If God is glorified in him,[a] God will glorify the Son in himself, and will glorify him at once.
33 “My children, I will be with you only a little longer. You will look for me, and just as I told the Jews, so I tell you now: Where I am going, you cannot come.
34 “A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. 35 By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”
Matthew 26:26-29 New International Version (NIV)
26 While they were eating, Jesus took bread, and when he had given thanks, he broke it and gave it to his disciples, saying, “Take and eat; this is my body.”
27 Then he took a cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them, saying, “Drink from it, all of you. 28 This is my blood of the[a] covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins. 29 I tell you, I will not drink from this fruit of the vine from now on until that day when I drink it new with you in my Father’s kingdom.”
Mark 14:22-25 New International Version (NIV)
22 While they were eating, Jesus took bread, and when he had given thanks, he broke it and gave it to his disciples, saying, “Take it; this is my body.”
23 Then he took a cup, and when he had given thanks, he gave it to them, and they all drank from it.
24 “This is my blood of the[a] covenant, which is poured out for many,” he said to them. 25 “Truly I tell you, I will not drink again from the fruit of the vine until that day when I drink it new in the kingdom of God.”
Luke 22:14-23 New International Version (NIV)
14 When the hour came, Jesus and his apostles reclined at the table. 15 And he said to them, “I have eagerly desired to eat this Passover with you before I suffer. 16 For I tell you, I will not eat it again until it finds fulfillment in the kingdom of God.”
17 After taking the cup, he gave thanks and said, “Take this and divide it among you. 18 For I tell you I will not drink again from the fruit of the vine until the kingdom of God comes.”
19 And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.”
20 In the same way, after the supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood, which is poured out for you.[a] 21 But the hand of him who is going to betray me is with mine on the table. 22 The Son of Man will go as it has been decreed. But woe to that man who betrays him!” 23 They began to question among themselves which of them it might be who would do this.
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 New International Version (NIV)
23 For I received from the Lord what I also passed on to you: The Lord Jesus, on the night he was betrayed, took bread, 24 and when he had given thanks, he broke it and said, “This is my body, which is for you; do this in remembrance of me.” 25 In the same way, after supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenantin my blood; do this, whenever you drink it, in remembrance of me.” 26 For whenever you eat this bread and drink this cup, you proclaim the Lord’s death until he comes.
Luke 22:24-30 New International Version (NIV)
24 A dispute also arose among them as to which of them was considered to be greatest. 25 Jesus said to them, “The kings of the Gentiles lord it over them; and those who exercise authority over them call themselves Benefactors. 26 But you are not to be like that. Instead, the greatest among you should be like the youngest,and the one who rules like the one who serves. 27 For who is greater, the one who is at the table or the one who serves? Is it not the one who is at the table? But I am among you as one who serves. 28 You are those who have stood by me in my trials.29 And I confer on you a kingdom, just as my Father conferred one on me, 30 so that you may eat and drink at my table in my kingdom and sit on thrones, judging the twelve tribes of Israel.
John 13:1-20 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Washes His Disciples’ Feet
13 It was just before the Passover Festival. Jesus knew that the hour had comefor him to leave this world and go to the Father. Having loved his own who were in the world, he loved them to the end.
2 The evening meal was in progress, and the devil had already prompted Judas, the son of Simon Iscariot, to betray Jesus. 3 Jesus knew that the Father had put all things under his power, and that he had come from God and was returning to God;4 so he got up from the meal, took off his outer clothing, and wrapped a towel around his waist. 5 After that, he poured water into a basin and began to wash his disciples’ feet, drying them with the towel that was wrapped around him.
6 He came to Simon Peter, who said to him, “Lord, are you going to wash my feet?”
7 Jesus replied, “You do not realize now what I am doing, but later you will understand.”
8 “No,” said Peter, “you shall never wash my feet.”
Jesus answered, “Unless I wash you, you have no part with me.”
9 “Then, Lord,” Simon Peter replied, “not just my feet but my hands and my head as well!”
10 Jesus answered, “Those who have had a bath need only to wash their feet; their whole body is clean. And you are clean, though not every one of you.” 11 For he knew who was going to betray him, and that was why he said not every one was clean.
12 When he had finished washing their feet, he put on his clothes and returned to his place. “Do you understand what I have done for you?” he asked them. 13 “You call me ‘Teacher’ and ‘Lord,’ and rightly so, for that is what I am. 14 Now that I, your Lord and Teacher, have washed your feet, you also should wash one another’s feet.15 I have set you an example that you should do as I have done for you. 16 Very truly I tell you, no servant is greater than his master, nor is a messenger greater than the one who sent him. 17 Now that you know these things, you will be blessed if you do them.
Jesus Predicts His Betrayal
18 “I am not referring to all of you; I know those I have chosen. But this is to fulfill this passage of Scripture: ‘He who shared my bread has turned[a] against me.’[b]
19 “I am telling you now before it happens, so that when it does happen you will believe that I am who I am. 20 Very truly I tell you, whoever accepts anyone I send accepts me; and whoever accepts me accepts the one who sent me.”
Matthew 26:31-35 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Predicts Peter’s Denial
31 Then Jesus told them, “This very night you will all fall away on account of me, for it is written:
“‘I will strike the shepherd,
   and the sheep of the flock will be scattered.’[a]
32 But after I have risen, I will go ahead of you into Galilee.”
33 Peter replied, “Even if all fall away on account of you, I never will.”
34 “Truly I tell you,” Jesus answered, “this very night, before the rooster crows, you will disown me three times.”
35 But Peter declared, “Even if I have to die with you, I will never disown you.” And all the other disciples said the same.
Leave a Reply

